Girl, 9, beaten, raped, sodomised and killed..

yalor,
satria_95, behave urself,
Jineil2en, behave themself,
melody, beloved myself....hahaha..

yo, do u guys think that if we put the Garmin(Portable GPS System for Cars) into the pocket or bag of our children, then we can give a trace..??

so everyone plssss behave & no mischief..:smile:
hahaha..
jin, i alwiz behave wan..:wink:
unlike ppl..:tongue:
hehe..

yalor,
satria_95, behave urself,
Jineil2en, behave themself,
melody, beloved myself....hahaha..

yo, do u guys think that if we put the Garmin(Portable GPS System for Cars) into the pocket or bag of our children, then we can give a trace..??

i heard this la... rumour or not... a local university in malaysia (as we know).. had built this chip to insert in our children.. so we can know this progress... not sure if it is real... somehow also can control the person

jin,
I cannot behave myself because I got a feeling I wasn't born to behave myself
hahaha I think in some countries, they have those little chip that can be embedded into the skin. Unsure how effective that is but if it really works, it'll be good to trace missing people. Of course, the down side is that the kidnappers may cut open the skin to remove the chip.

jin,
hahaha I think in some countries, they have those little chip that can be embedded into the skin. Unsure how effective that is but if it really works, it'll be good to trace missing people. Of course, the down side is that the kidnappers may cut open the skin to remove the chip.

yah..
and that defeats the main purpose..

jin,

hey dude..
maybe can plant it using same technique as in the movie Matrix, thru the naval!
that movie rocks dude..
but this tracking chip thingy is really BAD NEWS for the husbands man..

Tides have rolled the opposite side and tables have turned. Wifes and females are equally as farked up as what men used to be. Many females are arrogant and insincere as compared to males. They've now got an equal opportunity in the career world and maybe that's gotten to their head. They want to be treated as equal as males but when we do that, they come back and say, "hey, I am just a girl, unlike you guys, ok. give us a break". Pretty f'kin self contradictory, no? I've got a long list of shits about females and how they contradict themselves.

yup..
u guys better behave lor..
u all are full-grown adults mah..
don't talk ridiculous senseless things..

actually I am still underage.. dun post those above 18 picture inside..hehehehehe... (after deduct saturday sunday and public holiday...):biggrin:

i heard this la... rumour or not... a local university in malaysia (as we know).. had built this chip to insert in our children.. so we can know this progress... not sure if it is real... somehow also can control the person

Yup... that one they name it as 666 chip where it is using at US currently..
They can trace u and u no need to buy thing using money and all u need to do is just like Visa wave.. just wave ur hand then paid and the bill will send to u at the end of the month...
Somemore there is all ur data inside just like Mycard...:nurse:

jin,

This sounded like a breach on human privacy .... but hey, considering all the binatangs out there, I guess whatever works ...

bet u're dying 2 see lor..:biggrin:

:smokin: Regarding this arh:hmmmm:......
Actually I am not gay but also not interested in it ok...
can say...aaaaaaa:stupido: ai.. dun knoe la... not interested it is la...:marchmellow: coz I am not a worm lo...hehehehehehe

wah...just like wat humans done to those pets....hahahaha....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i must buy a few for some chicks in ofis...ehehehehee...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

This sounded like a breach on human privacy .... but hey, considering all the binatangs out there, I guess whatever works ...

he 1st 1 must b palnted into ur gf ...thats wat i know from most ppl....ahahahahahahaha.....even she goto pee, we oso knows...ahahhahaa...

dude, I won't mind being exposed to radiation as long as I get super human powers with no side effects. hahahaha heck with human privcy. In malaysia, you don't get no shit privacy. Ever notice how you can get calls from f'kin companies who tries to promote their farktard holiday packages? Don't you wonder how they get your number? Blame it on the govt for all the wrong things in the country, including natural disaster.

mag,
fucker... wanna see those pics say so ler. hahahaha
NOTE: Being called a fucker is a compliment for a guy. Reason being is because a fucker is a person who fucks others, and a fuckee is a person who gets fucked by others. So, would you be a fucker or a fuckee? hahahaha

:smokin: Regarding this arh:hmmmm:......
Actually I am not gay but also not interested in it ok...
can say...aaaaaaa:stupido: ai.. dun knoe la... not interested it is la...:marchmellow: coz I am not a worm lo...hehehehehehe

no need beat around the bush..
hahaha..
u will eventually become one..:tongue:
every1 hav desires..:wink:
hehe..

yesterday the newspaper said... all this children cases were close... n now open back after the fax to the papers....

dude, I won't mind being exposed to radiation as long as I get super human powers with no side effects. hahahaha heck with human privcy. In malaysia, you don't get no shit privacy. Ever notice how you can get calls from f'kin companies who tries to promote their farktard holiday packages? Don't you wonder how they get your number? Blame it on the govt for all the wrong things in the country, including natural disaster.

As for the radiation work, you can come join my office .... We are cleaning on a forsaken mess of radioactive drums. As for getting super human power, well, you can give it a go ... hehehe ...

How companies got you number? Remember everytime you enter your details for some stupid competition, forms, maxis, celcom, osim etc ... some idiot do sell numbers to others you know .... This is what called Information Trading ...

Yeah, the "G" should be blamed for sure .... and fuckin' "G", why is my office so hot?

no need beat around the bush..
hahaha..
u will eventually become one..:tongue:
every1 hav desires..:wink:
hehe..

Regarding this ar.. I think "the one" will onli knoe but me:hmmmm::hmmmm::biggrin: