[PICS] Ahhh...The good old days...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Come on guys...
post your old pictures of the old days...anything that's related to Toyota... :wavey:

===================================

First ever...Toyota biggest gathering...i think...

- March 27th 2005
- all for one and one for all...a proud owner of TOYOTA
- turn out 103 Toyota gather together...4 Supra, 7 Celica, 1 Altezza, 3 MR-S, 2 MR2, 51 Corolla, 33 Vios and 1 Starlet.
- Gathering also being covered up by Hypertune magazines, Vol 43 2005. Get the issues.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_43_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/10/web/538000-538999/538134_44_full.jpg

wei chinozie!!!!!

u miss the gathering that much ar???
then call ler for TT session !!!

make it at least a week in advance!!!

ekekekee

can..we can manage at stadium shah alam...one car park stadium can...if got people support to come...

nappx...

sure can one..
first date ... make it earlier so that ol' ppl like can plan ahead....
place oredi got..
then what to do ler..
the best is that .. tha parking space is side by side to a minum place!!!

chinozie, u forgot to mention LE la...hehehe...

LE, SE n SEG falls under Corolla...
malas mau kira LE, SE n SEG... :itsme:

have to get Blacky to organize it :burnout: :burnout:

cuz he knows a lot other toyota fren...Monsteroues Toyota, Seremban frens, Celicas', MR2 (sure Tom's can help it out together with 3S members), TVCM, TPC in JB (maybe), Utarian frens, Oldskool team n others...

wow..come on come on ...held another big big one again ....tak sabar sabar nie .....

end of years perhaps???????????????huhu..hope for it will be big dis time... all can gather once again for dis event

i'll be in kl from 3hb until 12hb..possible to do it during that time? anyone want to bring me..heheh

how about did it on New Year!!!! 1st January or even better 31 Dec stay until new year....

no need worry bout drink...just ask brother chin to bring beers then sell it at cost price......or prepare a TRD goodies bag with TRD t-shirt, TRD car sticker n TRD drinking bottle...hahaha...sure everyone will buy it.....

nanti kena label illegal gathering... got teargas and free mandi from pdrm