1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

hi to all 1.6ers,

i got one ready port & polished 4G92 SOHC head for sale.....
installation & setting+tuning all available.......
interested pls call/pm/sms me (STEVEN 016-3943182)

niceday to all...!
cheerz!

hi all zthians,

calling all wira/satria with 4G92P 1600cc SOHC engine

-i hv one READY port & polished head to sell off
-exchange with your original head
-will make your car damm more pick-up
-immediate effect
-u can feel it
-no COD
-ASKING RM650 (nego)
-add RM100 for full installation+full settings
-(must install by us)

interested pls pm/sms/call me

STEVEN 016-3943182

• 1600cc head.jpg
    1600cc head.jpg
    27.4 KB · Views: 120
nobody wan to mods its car here...????
price can nego!

~~bump~~

price definitely higher than mine.....for example powerzone & trial garage(u can check with them)...

actually,this item ported for our internal motorsports member only,not for sale,but last minute he sold his ride dy....

steven, i think all changed to dohc head edi la, hehe.. anyone need front absober?? i got used one..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/194197-gv-absober-for-sale.html

haha....maybe lor.....
no so respond here......

price nego!...........

hi to all 1.6ers,

i got one ready port & polished 4G92 SOHC head for sale.....
installation & setting+tuning all available.......
interested pls call/pm/sms me (STEVEN 016-3943182)

niceday to all...!
cheerz!

hi, can i know y u're selling?

1.6 sohc user reporting in ^_^

converted to manual early this year, cant tahan using auto, it drinks my money like crazy wan :P

hi, can i know y u're selling?

1.6 sohc user reporting in ^_^

converted to manual early this year, cant tahan using auto, it drinks my money like crazy wan :P

ported it for my fren....but he sold his car dy...

anyway,our here are car workshop....we mods then we sell...!...heheh

hi guys..4g92p auto reportin' in..lookin' fwd to change to manual this february. along wit other mods too. btw anybody knows how to change to dohc head? the distributor must change to cam angle sensor is it? or just plug in the old distributor back? pls help me out here..thanx..whn is the next tt? need to register aa to any group? pls info me..thnx

why u want to change head?

im planning to do engine balancing for my engine, and use those powerzone engine mounting, it looks solid...

later on maybe street cam, and adjustable cam pulley...

good question..hehe..well it gives u more tuning possibility by individually setting the intake cam and the exhaust cam by using adjustable cam gear and we can intermix the cam for 4g93 wit 4g92 for example. furthermore on the single cam the cam separation angle is difficult to adjust. it requires machining. but on the cost side i'd say the single cam have more advantage of being cheaper. anyways i guess it looks cool to have a twin cam head in the engine bay hehe :evil:

hm, true, especially the last part hehe.

but it cost a bit expensive to 'dohc' our G92P... how much does it cost at ur mech? is it reliable in the long run?