Stolen 03' Accord Euro-R found!....

drag_addict

ZTH bros...
After spending 18 days in thieves custody,last nite we took the car back from 'em!..Hell yeah!..
He ran like a bitch in the middle of Danau Kota!...
Fuckin' pussy!..
No one was injured in the process..Only an Iswara badly damaged..Was used to block him off after few km's of high speed chase in Setapak with Iswara's front bumper stuck underneath...

Thanks anyway for the support guys...
I shall ask the admin to shut down the other thread..

:marchmellow:

That good to know .... Too bad the bastard got away huh?

Hooo-RaR ...

Great tht the car hv been recovered!!! Well done... Hope the bastard was 'Bang' by a car while he was running away... :mad:

Too bad tht 3 of my car club member's Evos hvnt got any newz yet... KNN... Hopefully they wil got good newz soon too...

That good to know .... Too bad the bastard got away huh?

Hooo-RaR ...

yeah that bitch got away..if he's caught last nite, I'll quick post an 'Invitation to year end bashing session' exclusive for ZTH members!
but he ain't be goin far coz we got something belongs to him he left it in the car..:help:

Great tht the car hv been recovered!!! Well done... Hope the bastard was 'Bang' by a car while he was running away... :mad:

Too bad tht 3 of my car club member's Evos hvnt got any newz yet... KNN... Hopefully they wil got good newz soon too...

'03 euro R are kinda easy to spot bro coz not many of 'em on the road..can't say much bout Evos though..I wish them all the best..

Wah...taking everything into ur own hand??By pass the police??

let's just say the cops works damn fuckin' slow dude!..
thanks guys..

Nice 1.. I bet that iswara sure very powerful. hehe.. By the way, how you know that car is around that area?

hehehe..N/A twincam only bro..can't use turbos due to the front mounted intercooler,pipings etc..N/A can bang them rear anytime,with only radiator issue to worry about..
we used few 'runners' to scout around..
car was seen few times already,even one of them manage to take pic of the car at Kota Damansara's Petronas few days before..btw these morons also love to use nice numbers like 999, 9999, 6666 so kinda easy to spot ler...hehehe...

but at the end of the day, it was just plain luck guys,that's all...

drag addict,
Wah, I can't imagine what'll happen to that pigtard if he gets caught by you guys. buahahahaha I can't imagine if he gets caught by me. I'll tie him up, and bring him to an over heard bridge. Then when there's a truck coming, I'll throw him down in such timing that before he hits the ground, the truck will slam straight into him! buahahaha

so wuts de point of us payin income tax? looks like we do de works ourself..craps PDRM..

szekeiemme,
We pay income tax so that... wait... hhmm.... I don't think I paid. hahaha

lennon,
I not taikor ler. hehe I am just a normal citizen who doesn't know anything. I just know how to do,..... "hello, Ah Loong, RM500, I MMS the pic to you. Just chop 1 finger on each hand already enough. Already bank in the money. Thank you". hehehehe

but normally ppl who steal car will disamble all de parts... n this is a rare dumb ass dat drive de car around altho de car is his... super dumb fuck.. shud just die n not waste de worlds space.. n air..

drag addict,
Wah, I can't imagine what'll happen to that pigtard if he gets caught by you guys. buahahahaha I can't imagine if he gets caught by me. I'll tie him up, and bring him to an over heard bridge. Then when there's a truck coming, I'll throw him down in such timing that before he hits the ground, the truck will slam straight into him! buahahaha

hahaha..that's nasty!
I'm more of the ol'skool type of guy dude..After smashing all his fingers with iron rod, get him to open his mouth against the curb and kick hard at the back of his skull...And you'll have a dead man with a mouth opened big as a python!:burnout:

How come I never heard anything over at Setapak?!.....oh that's because I went back to kuching on the 18th noon....d@mn!...missed the actions.

So who's the culprit?
Maybe will ask around when I get back to Setapak.

b00n,
you go kuching to devour kuching chicks ar? hehe

drag addict,
wah lao, open mouth and smash into curb. hahaha