Extreme Honda Civic Type-R

kanazai2001

Extreme Honda Civic Type-R (updated @ 18.01.08)

u think ur Honda Civic Type-R is the best?!
this is the best of the best Honda Civic Type-R Modulo... :burnout:

cs-htr_23.jpg

cs-htr_22.jpg

cs-htr_21.jpg

cs-htr_20.jpg

cs-htr_19.jpg

cs-htr_18.jpg

cs-htr_17.jpg

cs-htr_16.jpg

cs-htr_15.jpg

cs-htr_14.jpg

cs-htr_13.jpg

cs-htr_12.jpg

cs-htr_11.jpg

cs-htr_10.jpg

cs-htr_9.jpg

cs-htr_8.jpg

cs-htr_7.jpg

cs-htr_6.jpg

cs-htr_5.jpg

cs-htr_4.jpg

cs-htr_3.jpg

cs-htr_2.jpg

cs-htr_1.jpg

the damper control is cool. copy from tein's idea? :biggrin:

dont know... seem to be have everything centralized control...
the display even displays the damper setting, tyre pressure, GPS, engine oil pressure n temp, etc... really COOL!!!

the door panel design is cool too... :biggrin:

i can't really digest the tail lites and the rear spoiler... yucks

i think the rims should look better without those plastic "type R" cover that look like things bought from kedai abang

damper setting is syiok though

just my 2 sen

the LEDs on the top of the steering wheel,... chun lahhhhh

wahlau! the display is hardcore. but the lights are kedai abang.

the rims will definitely give an aerodynamic advantage and brake cooling as well, just like the wheels on the Reventon.

damn nice interior..
bodykit and exterior more look like ah beng..

i can't really digest the tail lites and the rear spoiler... yucks

i think the rims should look better without those plastic "type R" cover that look like things bought from kedai abang

damper setting is syiok though

just my 2 sen

Yep... the altezza lookalike rear brake lights are WTF? inducing indeed. :banghead:

Hmmm...overall spoiled the look of the Legend CTR!! Interior was nice...but exterior....ehemmm...:thefinger: The front grill looks like Vios FL 06...damn..:hmmmm:

I sent the link to my fren....he asked....how to wind down the windows.....hahahah

I guess...u dun.....u have to open the door......and put a leg out....juz like how valentino rossi drives

oh, the row of led looks like a shift light. green to red then shift.. maybe.. but still....

BUTT UGLY.. the FD2 is nice, not this.

Hate the rear lights, body decals and rims.
The interior is cool tho...carbon kevlar door panels yummy!

wahlau! the display is hardcore. but the lights are kedai abang.

the rims will definitely give an aerodynamic advantage and brake cooling as well, just like the wheels on the Reventon.

hahaha... u got the point bout the wheels...
i hav no comment bout the ex-look...
some really hav abang's mind...
some hav adik's mind...
this is really depend on individual...
but seem like jap tuner is havin an abang mind...
:biggrin: