Tufoil in the new 2.4 ACCORD..

450km=- i think kelisa can do it.
RM10 for 60km is stock B16A. if u modify the exhaust system sure Rm10 can not reach 60km. once vtec buka, the engine become garang. Rm10 maybe go 40km only. hehe....

hahaha...true that...as same as Turbo car ma...once kick the boost....all dry up...:biggrin:

turbo even teruk than vtec.
once turbo boost get high, the petrol FC also get high macam eat dadah. haha..
tat's why u need intercooler to cool it down. haha..

hahaha..just got 3 Tufoil from fren as Christmas gift...ahahhhaahaha...

oh man...
tufoil also become christmas gift?
nx time i give u a car wash shampoo as birthday present. haha..

this means tufoil is accepted worldwide and got ppl use it as christmas present.

soft99 brand.
haha.
u goto 99 car accessories there got a lot shampoo for u to choose.

sonax. i ever saw this sonax brand.
i used to use the plate cleaner to wash car. hehe...

u use car wash to wash ur tyre then ur tyre will be shine shine? boleh merr??

bro
i salute u!
u can clean ur whole car with each shampoo.
i use the plate cleaner gel to wash car. keke......

i know u liao larr.
u open accessories shop one larr.
always see ur car at taman rambai there 99 accessories shop.