Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

KNN...from KL & selangor you makan the sui cha bor not enuf ah...Penang left a few for us also you wanna makan all ah?? WAH like tat where can tai lor..

KNN we all dun do ah kua wan ok...Leave la some sui cha bor for us...:thefinger:

Knn.. In KL & Sel u dah finish makan all sui char boh then only u go up pg makan new sui char boh.. left us all the left over in KL & sel.. :thefinger: :thefinger:

Ah kua u can keep.. u intro some sui char boh for me enuf liao.. i buy u 1 glass of calsberg.. heheh...

Who is going ar tis Sunday? Oh ya, i mean the day trip from Penang to Ipoh then to Cameron?

Nvm, this saturday nite TT we discuss and decide about da trip.
Any evo kaki wanna join also are welcome...!

Teek...
How come last Saturday didnt turn up... Hehe... :)

thank you ,thank you.... y you all didnt joint the trip to cameron?
:burnout:

Teek, u know right i suppose to join in BUT last minute got some stuff that is on which i cant cancel.. That's y lo... :( Heard it was great... Looking forward for the next once... :) Tis Saturday u comin?

Others not join coz no challange car going that day la...too many safety car..hehehehe
Just kidding la! Sori cannot join u guys last sunday coz got kenduri la..!

Others not join coz no challange car going that day la...too many safety car..hehehehe
Just kidding la! Sori cannot join u guys last sunday coz got kenduri la..!

Guess u might b wrong la Blade... That day all the kaki's that went r real kaki's meanin... Once the hit the pedal, they would not turn to left or right BUT straight only... Nth less than 200km/h... Muahahahaha... :idea: