4G91 Gang..

bro,i spoke to a mech from powerzone earlier today, he mentioned that, they have engineered cams that better idling from the race high cams. meaning to say, lower degree cams la..if im not mistaken he suggested me to go for 270,but i totally forgot to ask abt the high lift measurement...

bt powerzone cams damn expensive laaa...... if u trade in ur cams ,still need 2 stand by around 2k.... duno if its worth it... wit almst 3k 2 play wit, alot can b dne....sigh... if only tuners like hks,jun,spoon,raliart,skunk,crower makes cams 4 91 series..... life wud b less comlicated...:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

My Matspeed cam lagi expensive la compare powerzone, anywhere I got mine second hand RM1200, of course without trade in, :biggrin:

hehe,...no wonder.... anyway, u wana sell any of ur parts part by part??

Yes, plan to sell parts by parts now, will look for halfcut/engine lantai after chinese new year, as usual, now damn busy on work and chinese new year preparation, so after transplant will sell my leave over parts piece by piece.

wah.....the true otai wirafly has shown his colors....
didnt know u did so many things to ur monster ride already....scary bai...

do let me know when u are selling all ur stuff....interested in a few of the items...hehe :P

but sad la....another old kaki selling off his monster ride already....

so guys....faster grab hold of all his tempting items to inherit his monstrous legand...hehehhe

Yes, plan to sell parts by parts now, will look for halfcut/engine lantai after chinese new year, as usual, now damn busy on work and chinese new year preparation, so after transplant will sell my leave over parts piece by piece.

bro....hehehe this coming CNY we make a trip to ur house la....since u haven organise a house warming party for us and i want to collect ang pau from u....lol

yalah bro...my jaw nearly dropped to hear the price..like not worth it getting the cams..in order to maximize the high cam, must do up the block and the head...then only ada rasa puas..if not, rugi la paying that much...

can try RPW or Kelfords cams :)

do let us know before anyone else.. egegege.... cheap2x for 4g91 clan :)

hurry! hurry! post it here first... :biggrin:

Guys, if we just use the adjustable cam pulley to adjust our cams for better pick up, boleh ka???

hrmmmmm...nver heard of those cams b4.... hv u tried it?? wat abt price wise?? power, increse torque or top end power.... hehehehhe....asking so much...

egegee... those branded brand.. but we can also buy it here in malaysia... btw i haven't try it :) if i have money i'll go for kelfords :) u can ask bro sky22 about the cams since he use it :)

guys my friend is planning to do up his 91 aswell..
this is wat he told me..give me ur comments guys..

93 head
92p block
adjustable campulley
240cc injectors
mivec extractor
93tbody
93intake manifold
rechip the ecu
1.8 piping

iswara204, add 93 airflow sensor, it will be easier to fine tune..ntw this type of mod can improve power with good fc..tried before but with 91block..

there are many sifoo's in here that can answer you in more detail...i am just a noobie pretending to know it all only :biggrin:

noobie??pretending to know it all??kakaka

y dun u put , "im just quoting from my mech n other sifu only"..huhuhu

agree with joe on the mivec extractor part....its a bit 2 big for us...unless ur internals are all stroke up or changed block....and re chipping,ask fstrader....
paging paging....elo...hahaha

sure ah too big?:hmmmm:

think so...unless u hav bigger piston loe...
iswara204...y dun just use 93 block terus?just askin...