Looking for purist honda JDM enthusiasts

oh additional one more thing... the state logo at the rear windscreen will increase at lease 50atw hp... :biggrin:

depends on which state,...
solid state,... liquid state,...

kekekeeeehhhh!!!

whoaaaa!!! spoon purist!!! bro,... everything yellow kaler ah???

no lahhh.....guys i think add sticker will make ur car heavier -0.001 hp otw...hehehe

i think guys....if u r using full skunk 2 products on your car u r still considered
USDM purist!......

BTW if you r using EF..u can still be purist like SSWORK CRX, J's racing EF n even Spoon old mayat!!!! i'm sure mugen do stuffs for EF too.....

and yes if you r using the civic mugen RR, u r considered automatically a purist but once you change something to your car other than mugen, u r considered mugen RR too... but racing rojaksssss!!! hehhehehe..

and bro DC, yes my car is a spoon purist...takes me 6 years to be at this stage...but yet to complete.. a few more items, long project!!!

currently...i only have 1 guy with an EK spoon purist in my list..

BTW all forumers if your car is not complete yet.....also nevermind as long as you have the intention its good enough.

ANYONE?????

'trying' to be chargespeed purist but the temptation from other brands are irresistible kekeke.

plus.......it aint easy to obtain those brands mentioned by u :shot:. mugen SPL9 kit for EF then match it with RNR or MF10L would be insane (then havta consider getting those bucket seat, gearknob, active gate brakes n formula head cover to complete d mugenista EF) J's racing wouldnt be a bad idea as well. i could still see few parts for EF listed in the latest catalog haha.

btw spoonsir my fren did tell me abt ur car. true spoon enthusiast. :top:

'trying' to be chargespeed purist but the temptation from other brands are irresistible kekeke.

plus.......it aint easy to obtain those brands mentioned by u :shot:. mugen SPL9 kit for EF then match it with RNR or MF10L would be insane (then havta consider getting those bucket seat, gearknob, active gate brakes n formula head cover to complete d mugenista EF) J's racing wouldnt be a bad idea as well. i could still see few parts for EF listed in the latest catalog haha.

btw spoonsir my fren did tell me abt ur car. true spoon enthusiast. :top:

thats why i set up this post....to gather unknown purist enthusiast out there. i am sure there is..mugen CRX, with full mugen rnrs bars covers etcs.....BTW like you say..temptation on other parts n also the patience!!!! thats what make it rare!

just asking, if i had a jdm eg-4, with only 3 spoon parts, am i still a purist since i only have 3 spoon parts and no other brands beside my factory parts?

also what happens if everything in my engine bay is jun but my wheels aint jun ..am i still a purist?

ahaks...just asking onry.

we dont have jdm theory, nissei, eibach meet here...so very hard to know. seeing is always believing.

well....if ur car has only 3 spoon parts n have no intention to put more spoon parts to complete ur car, u aint a purist. If you want to go JUN...u need to have a look at what the JAPs at JUN are doing with their car.....if not mistaken they use advan RG rims.

Just like spoon now...their cars are using ce28n or re30 rays engineering rims..to bad can't afford the K20a!!!!!

hope that answers your question.

spoonsir,
wow. its like a track car already. im checking the hyper-revs now...i think le...my own opinion, i like the ..hmmm.... the jsracing ef-8 black colour with the red banner. thx for the clarification.

lightningfield,
which indoor carpark ha ha? kt-so also dun have leeeeeeeeeee :p

very rare species....BTW not me alone..i have one EK n one EG.
Both spoon...but still very rare!

• mu02.jpg
    mu02.jpg
    23.8 KB · Views: 163
spoonsir.

yeah no doubt your car is fully equipped with authentic spoon goodies with a matching color scheme.

but i still see lots of spoon wannabes on the road. big ass spoon sticker on the rear windscreen + d different size crane sticker on d door with spoom rims and typical vtec muffler.. dont u think its a bit overrated?

yeahhh of coz lah d originials would differ from the clones in terms of value, quality and pride..but to me i dont see the 'exotic' part in being outstanding or exceptional from the rest..pretty much the same i could say. its just MHO tho..

spoon rocks. ive been in an eg with full spoon internals (one of zth old-timer). the car is fast enuff to make me puke.

later y'all..

its already page 4. so when u gonna show case your rare EK and EG? since ure the only one, purist i believe.

engine bay, interior, exterior... seeing is believing

at least everybody has an idea what purist means now.

godspeed.

very rare species....BTW not me alone..i have one EK n one EG.
Both spoon...but still very rare!