Pablo's Flea market for evo 6 parts

Ths 26th @ M'ca laa...
Hah...haa!!! Smoke u kaw2 or we won c yur smoke & left behind kaw2!!!

BTW Paul, u'll join us frm JB ths 26th???

bro ur stuff :D

http://photos-065.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/04/41534065/1_155445226l.jpg

UPDATE - New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable.

1) Used Calconic Evo 6 original radiator - condition good, no leaks :- RM 500
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/a...E6RADIATOR.jpg
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/a...6RADIATOR2.jpg

2) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- RM 150
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/a...CAMGEARADJ.jpg

3) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (Item already out of car)
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/a...EINSPRINGS.jpg

4) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AROSPEEDENGINEDAMPER.jpg
Stay tuned. More goodies coming up in the next few weeks.

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.

ok got it still waiting my customer from Sabah to bank in the money to me today. Will let u know :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Re: Pablo's Flea market for evo parts

UPDATE - New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable.

1) Used Calconic Evo 6 original radiator - condition good, no leaks :- RM 500
Pic ====> Image hosting, free photo sharing & video sharing at Photobucket

2) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- RM 150

3) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (Item already out of car)

4) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/a...GINEDAMPER.jpg

Posting some items on behalf of my friend. Trying to get him to send over some pics to upload. Kindly note that i have no interest in the deal below. Give a day or two to get in touch after offers are received.

1) Motec M400 Pro (previously fitted on a evo4). Pls. offer price.
2) Toda suspensions. Pls. offer price.

Stay tuned. More goodies coming up in the next few weeks.

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.

Wah, Motec M400 Pro. How to offer? :)

Bernard, i also asked him the same thing. He say
Quote "i guess best offer secures lor" Unquote

I also dunno what the market rate is also. :rofl:

It was used on a track/drag evo4 car previously.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Motec M400 Pro! Yummy! how much? hihi :P

Pablo tomorrow morning I will bank in the money for you.

errr I mean bank in the money of ur E6 Headlamp hehehehe :P but still interested to bid for the Motec :)

Noted on the headlamp unit. Bid lah .... I will pass on the offer to the owner. Dun't think he want to hold on too long to it also.

Ohh btw, the JUN spoiler has been sold off. Checking for u if still in production.

CS punya monster ah

Yes. CS punya monster.

Btw, met the guy u bought the Damd bumper, Varis fron & rear bonnets from. Nice guy. He regret selling his e6. According to him, his car exported to Malaysia. Now used as drag car lah..

He said u shud have bought his Ap racing brake kits that time.

He getting his Premium Edition R35 in May.