(WTB) Looking For Evo 7 - 8

alphy

Hi all...im looking for a unregistered or used evo 7 or evo 8. Pls do pm or sms me if u wanna sell or got contact. wanna feel the Gs of turbo as im done with vtec.heheh.. tq bros!
012-9339960

Welcome to MLOC :) you can look at Naza World PJ if not mistaken there is 2 unit of Evo8 one version is MR :D

EVO 7 at SG Damansara. Priced at 123K but i feel u can push it to 115K.

saw 1 white evo 8 at serdang perdana area..the used car is only by the road side..u can check it out lor..

hi bro KOB... SG DAMANSARA where ar?? u got contact? pls sms me bro.. tq

to bro lancer7891.... will check it out as my house near cheras BTHO. thanks bro!

unregistered evo7 diff to get now...used one got a lot..as for evo8 got unregistered..

hmm..thats y bro..for me, got no prob wit a used car...but sure if u wanna spend about more than 100k to buy a car... i'll make sure its worth it of buying.. :) thanks bro!

cheers to everyone..!!!

wat is yur budget for evo7, will let go my car if the price is right.. and if have lots of downpayment, then we can talk.

by the way, i am selling at very high price, more expensive than a standard e8

wat is yur budget for evo7, will let go my car if the price is right.. and if have lots of downpayment, then we can talk.

by the way, i am selling at very high price, more expensive than a standard e8

Of course selling at high price mah ..... all expensive mods inside & outside !!! :adore: :adore: :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Wei, dun wan de-mod b4 sell ah .... hahaha ....smell a future "monster" in the works!!

wah u damn fast, i refresh the page aredy got replay.. actually i am getting a TME while color.

of coz fast lah .... Mr. zzzz .... hahaha ... sure borh! get a TME .... dunt suit yourself lah .... i think u most likely Mr. X or Mr. R35 laah .... :adore: :adore: :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

i long time admire yur car aredy., so now is the time :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
SG Motor in Damansara. Opposite the police station. E7 silver basically stock with aftermarket exhaust & Tein suspension. Push for at least 115K. Call Calvin the salesman 012-3918585...Good Luck.:top: