Perdana tt vs 350z

u say ur using an emanage n already tuned it.... emanage blue rite??? theres a boost n fuel cut controller on da emanage... jus use dat den... ask tuners about it...

hahahaha, bro, u say u last time setting is best, and now because go to n1 then got problem hp drop and boost cut.. why dont u send back be4 that workshop, make back the same setting lo....
:)
correct o rnot le,,, why still find more?? 294hp on wheel, is great.... waiting to see ur youtube clip :)

have a nice day

U know la humans...never satisfied wif wat they got

sure will post the dyno sheet i think next week coz not free to go for tuning la.

stop dreaming la those perdana tt turbo can fight with 350z,im sure the owner of 350z dun wan to play around with your perdana.
ive mixed around with perdana club with tt or evos engine, so i know how fast they can go. ehehehhee!!! and im not say that my car damn power, but enough to scared me when full throttle and on the top speed.
td.25x2=tdo5? ehehehehee!!!! i dun think it even closed to td04.

I've thrown out my boost cut & install down pipe, re mape ecu,emanage plug cable and etc and use to run on 293 bhp

wowww....how much boost are u running la bro? stock 6a12tt should be less than 200hp on wheel...ur figure way higher than normal...gud luck with ur mod... :biggrin:

I will talk less n show more after i'm ready wif my mod, k bro's

give him chance la bro to put the dyno chart and clip then
through some comment back...i also wonder......:confused:

most probably the dyno chart to be out by next week n the test between me n the 350z r confirm next week end. so wish me luck guys

i personally test with both car 350Z and 6A12TT. both of them having different power band..if you are saying standstill pick up i can say 350Z is faster than 6A12TT. but there is a possibility for 6A12T at the mid range may be because perdana is using manual and the power loss during gear shifting is lesser compare with 350Z.. i still vote
350Z may be i drove before and more confident to that engine..

my 2cents..

bro raja_emeperor,

u sound so lame, you saying you have joined perdana v6 club with V6TT/or EVO engine.....but you not tested all the V6TT and V6 Evo in M'sia rite?how come you so sure on perdana v6TT or perdana EVO power?We are not talking just about HP and car, when we talking about perdana V6TT vs 350z, where we also need to take in consideration how is the person is hadling the car with their own engine output power.Ez to say...the driver's driving technique aslo play apart on this as evey car and the power have their own character.

p/s : we shouldn't under estimate a car or an engine output.

bro raja_emeperor,

u sound so lame, you saying you have joined perdana v6 club with V6TT/or EVO engine.....but you not tested all the V6TT and V6 Evo in M'sia rite?how come you so sure on perdana v6TT or perdana EVO power?We are not talking just about HP and car, when we talking about perdana V6TT vs 350z, where we also need to take in consideration how is the person is hadling the car with their own engine output power.Ez to say...the driver's driving technique aslo play apart on this as evey car and the power have their own character.

p/s : we shouldn't under estimate a car or an engine output.

first all of , the thread created is stupid enuff , a standard v6tt to eat a 350z is mere imposible , if u r talking about modded v6tt , thats a diffrent story , but by just removing boost cut and emanage , ehem , boost higher also , u will achieve the hp , but not the torque , a modded is diffrent, a modded evo ? how bout a modded vq35de then ? :D , greddy turbo kit ? hks supercharger kit ? so in the end, who has the cash to mod properly wins the battle , unless the drivers are retarded

bad news guys....my tuner busy this week so have to post-pone to next week