k-series vs b-series

why...??
i'm now only got 5 left only.... not enuf edy....

wah jin so that much...come we kene kopi ais 'setengah gelas' wa blanja...
chicks know edy if thye get to hondarian especially civic they wll get nothing,all money will goes for toyol2 and other parts...but if with citi'es/vios'es the most expensive the boys spend is on carabun fiber GT wing or under chasis neon....l.o.l.....:biggrin:

when u wanna come out..???

they see this post, they will surely upset,...

'carabun fiber GT wing or under chasis neon' all show but no go-lah..

another factor that we hondarians were diffifcult to get chicks- we always 'teh tariks'...kenot get high la even with 2 jugs of teh tarik hahahaha...others ct's/vioses buys 'high performance' drinks-JD la..chivas la..bla bla..chicks likes those kekeke

Yeah , they prefer us to spend our dol on them rather than our beloved hondas, hehehe.:driver:

the offer still valid or not? :rofl:

hmmm,... that young fella no longer work at that pg tuner shop,...
anyway, i'll scout around for him,...

also, i think he mean honda accord,... if civic/crx, the tyt kakis ballz also shrink,...

ya i heard can fly and save fuel aswelll..lol:proud::rofl:

+ pick-up girls,...

... the only car that fetch our very own 'angkasawan' back from outer space.....

what car???

girls don't like honda because when at full acceleration, their breast become flat due to the sub 1g forces.. ha ha. If you got B20b, can reach 1g+ at first gear, lol.

But honestly, if you modify your car to pick up girls, I think you're on the wrong track loh.

Now, if you start wrapping your dashboard in 'fake' LV leather, maybe can win some.. ha ha.

I remeber in the recent MME, got females competing.. that one might be interested if you have a fast car.. ha ha.

my car not fast...me??? have fast skill....:ridinghorse:

scared wat.??? scare Vios invaded the planet of the earth using their Fake Car-burn GT-Wings..??? or Neon Lights attack..?? or Dual 5" Ayam Muffler..??? or 17" TW Fake Wheels..??? hahahahahaaha....
or the most update thing they talking about---->>Rear Diffuser ma.... can give more dust to others at behind.... hahahahaha.....