Evo 6.5 tme stolen!

mojotudam

A friends red evo tme had been stolen yesterday inside riana green condo. registration number BGH 368. pls be on the lookout for this car or any suspicious sellers of evo tme items

sorry to hear that bro.where did it happen?any idea, how their stole your friend car.so,we here can be prepare...

A friends red evo tme had been stolen yesterday inside riana green condo. registration number BGH 368. pls be on the lookout for this car or any suspicious sellers of evo tme items

sigh.... riana green, damansara also izzit?....why they all stole car at this area leh...cjb

Sorry to hear that bro..................

will keep an eye for your fren....

Damn... riana Green Persiaran Tropicana 1/1... damn near my house :banghead::banghead:

so, lauguan...how your car doing?still at balai?

ya, still at balai, now asking some friends to get out my car asap, coz need to go court also. you know la, once related to court, need to wait very long long time....sigh

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo................

bloody helllll.....the bugger theif.....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

bro..u got any pic of the car?will pop up eye's on the seremban area...

Sory 2 hear tht bro...will let u know if got any info frm JB area! Damn 2 those xxxxxx!!! :mad:

BGH 368, very familiar car. Used to belong to Shahrom from EXSS Work correct? I heard the car was stolen too. Damn those thiefs!:banghead:

bro,
you can post some pics of your friends ride and his phone number so that we can keep an eye for ya!

update
owner offers rm10000 reward to whoever finds this car
call kamarul (owner) 0123022562

more details pls, so car keep an eye!!
Color & anythings special of the car like TME Recaro, Ralliart meter or else, so if get to know which 1 who sell or buy those items lately, then can trace them down. thanks.

if can, provide the chassis number as well as if saw in chop shop.. mayb...

chassis part got oso kena buang edi lo....they seldom sell to chopshop one le the bodyparts..

guess they send to overseas for better price....

sigh......

i think mostly some parts they will use for themselves or sell to som1 they know at very cheap price.
they won't sell the parts to oversea... mayb sell to singaporean....

bro lauguan,

u should recommend yr T-rex here...i m sure many ppl targetting evo cars due to high demand in wiralution and wajalution on the street.....i wanna buy one too...

bro lauguan,

u should recommend yr T-rex here...i m sure many ppl targetting evo cars due to high demand in wiralution and wajalution on the street.....i wanna buy one too...

im using latest T-Rex ultimate II now(2km)COST RM699, the old 1 t-rex ultimate I(1.2km). Now have 2 brand new product from T-Rex, one is GSM cost about RM1499 and another is keyless T-Rex is about RM999. I bought it from 1U, ENEOS centre. more info can logon to http://megacell.com.my/index.asp

or youtube @ [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A2Xy5mRooDg[/media]

i think before that our member also have bought few from suplier, rite?

picture post here would be good!!

yala post picture here would be great, so we can direct know hows the car look like, if not, we just "imagine" only....

if the sohai change plate no,spary here, spary there and if we seen your car, we just let the car go, and we really donno that might be your car...