Buy UR from your nearest available dealer!

haha

guys, some of the pics at our website are one-off-custom-made bars.
most are production.

AE80-82
fender bar
room bar only (as per catalog)

Ae101
rear ARB
front LAB
fender
front
rear
room bar

Stan,

Dont mind if i add in...

You guys may also drop by to KAITENAZ RACING at 8, JALAN PJS 11/16, BANDAR SUNWAY, 46150 PJ, SELANGOR for ULTRA RACING Bars...

:)

hey bro

yes, go look for good deals and great service at Kaitenaz Racing, purple color shop opposite Podium in Sunway, same row as RECARO

Mind listing out what bars are available for Kancil? And also their pricing?

hi
Kancil items are:

front 4p RM178
fender RM230
room RM148
rear RM148
rear ARB16 RM280

Ok, thanks for the pricing. Another thing, i saw there's some 4-point rear lower bar for Kancil as well on the Ultra Racing site, anyone fitted it already? Where will it be installed and will it interfere with the rear ARB?

Also, is the 2-point fender bar still made? If yes, how much? Thanks.

Also, the price is only valid at Ultra Racing main branch, right? Coz it seemed like there's a slight difference in pricing from other dealers(not naming anyone here) Or if you could kinda guide me to the nearest dealer in Puchong. I've checked with RedZone in Puchong but they say there are no rear strut bars for Kancil which is kinda contradicting wif the Ultra Racing website.

Bro, can u list out the bars price list for AE80? can deliver to kel ah?:biggrin:

Ok, thanks for the pricing. Another thing, i saw there's some 4-point rear lower bar for Kancil as well on the Ultra Racing site, anyone fitted it already? Where will it be installed and will it interfere with the rear ARB?

Also, is the 2-point fender bar still made? If yes, how much? Thanks.

Also, the price is only valid at Ultra Racing main branch, right? Coz it seemed like there's a slight difference in pricing from other dealers(not naming anyone here) Or if you could kinda guide me to the nearest dealer in Puchong. I've checked with RedZone in Puchong but they say there are no rear strut bars for Kancil which is kinda contradicting wif the Ultra Racing website.

hi

rear LAB: no, it fits ok without interfering with the ARB for sure. Dunno where it fits, i've never seen it fitted before.

2p fenders not available i think.

no, prices i quote here are always as per official RETAIL pricelist, so it's applicable for most of our dealers.

why not try Kaitenaz in Sunway? call Naslee 012-287-3497 as he needs to order Kancil stock.

Can you provide the quotation for Front and rear strut bar for Mini Cooper S 2003 model.

Thanks..
Hizam

hi

rear LAB: no, it fits ok without interfering with the ARB for sure. Dunno where it fits, i've never seen it fitted before.

2p fenders not available i think.

no, prices i quote here are always as per official RETAIL pricelist, so it's applicable for most of our dealers.

why not try Kaitenaz in Sunway? call Naslee 012-287-3497 as he needs to order Kancil stock.

Hm... it was listed on the site so I thought still have, probably can save a bit of cost for going the full set :biggrin:

Naslee stocks them? Will drop by his place soon then :driver:

How much is the front tower bar & ARB for the 2008 Toyota Corolla?
And where can I go to get it done?

You can get it from ENEOS Kepong or ENEOS Utama, front tower bar (2-point) is RM220, rear anti-roll (16mm) bar is RM380.

Hi
I jus bought avanza 1.5
Well hom much is the front strut bar?
Where is the nearest dealer in putrajaya?

Toyota Avanza front strut bar (4-point) is RM280

You can get it from here:

Team City auto accessories
No27, Jalan Ambar 1, Taman Ambar, 43800 Dengkil, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel: 03-8768 9227 (team)

Hi Thanks for the reply about da front strut bar for avanza
What bout da price for anti roll bar ? thanks

there is a lifetime warranty for all Ultra Racing Bars , right?

What happens if the bars get twisted or distorted or bent? Will UR replace them?

bro..is any strut bar for naza sutera??? need price...thanks

Hai nazri, sorry for the late reply ^_^

Model: Naza Sutera

Front strut bar (2-point) Price: RM198
Rear Anti-Roll bar (16mm) Price: RM420
Front Lower arm bar (4-point) Price: RM220