UTM Student's Corner

vics_85

hey guys,

i had open this thread since i saw there r a few of us.....current n ex student r welcome even those in City campus...hope this thread ll work out....

im currently a master student majoring in Construction Management in FKA...enjoy guys....:biggrin:

my ride is like my avatar a damn stock wira...

i am from UTM Skudai .. doing degree in Computer Science (Bioinformatics). Currently 3rd year now...
I drive Kenari..spot me :proud:

hey bro cham welcome....

good 2 hear from u....try invite more utm student 2 join this thread...im planning 2 had a tt or mamak section....hope ll work out...

Im Amar.
UTM City Campus. Doing diploma.
2nd Year Student of Civil Engineering.

But more on photography and automotive. :stupid:

My current ride.
DSC_0035-1.jpg

wow...nice ride bro amar n welcome...

is tat a gti rim??if yes it ll be damn heavy for ur ride...during the short sem i went 2 city campus 2 take a subject...quite good in city campus since their security 'tightness' is not like skudai...always saman:stupid:...even i park in the staff parking the whole day oso nvr kena saman...

wow...nice ride bro amar n welcome...

is tat a gti rim??if yes it ll be damn heavy for ur ride...during the short sem i went 2 city campus 2 take a subject...quite good in city campus since their security 'tightness' is not like skudai...always saman:stupid:...even i park in the staff parking the whole day oso nvr kena saman...

pak guard UTMKL are lame. I dont like them. New sem I already got 4samans, all related to cars. They jealous at me or what?

Gti rims? haha. Thats for showoff. I rarely move with the car. I rather use my gf's Myvi. Too heavy to pull the rims. :thefinger:

soli guys been missing lately wow bro amar i think they jealous kut...hahaha but untill currently i din kantoi saman frm them la maybe my ride stock kut haha.....\

calling utm students........

kanasai, uni oso got own thread

liddat i oso wan to open for my skool

hoping that my application for Digree approve..hehehe..
(PJJ) SPACE.ahaks

hahaha...can't wait for my digree...even the fees high, if the way of the study and information is gud...no need to worried about it..

halo everybody!
wow utm student corner in zth!!! congrat.
utm got a lot pimp ride oso, next time post sum here!
post my ride later, wait till rims install!!!:biggrin:

halo everybody!
wow utm student corner in zth!!! congrat.
utm got a lot pimp ride oso, next time post sum here!
post my ride later, wait till rims install!!!:biggrin:

which campus got lots of pimp car? City campus or Skudai?
post ur ride la bro...no need to wait for the rims.. :driver:

i think is skudai campus as i had snap quite alot in the campus n posted it in 'pimp my ride m'sia' thread

yeah bro can erickee87 can post ur ride here....u utm student oso???which faculty??

i think is skudai campus as i had snap quite alot in the campus n posted it in 'pimp my ride m'sia' thread

yeah bro can erickee87 can post ur ride here....u utm student oso???which faculty??

i was a student there too, kl campus... yes the pakgard very lame... since my time in year 99..hehe...