Malaysian Men: Strong or not?

ken yeang

I'm just surprised that many places I go around KL seem to have signboards that openly advertise wonderful "medicine" to make men "strong" and hard. **ehem**

Makes me wonder whether this is an indication that general Malaysian Men are either:-

a) Men are getting weak, therefore needed "medicine" to make them strong again.

or

b) Women not easily satisfied nowdays, and always wants more, thus men need to improve.

http://img368.imageshack.us/img368/8040/cbtac5.jpg[/URL]

all investor gave up market share & put their money in making this,i guess supply is more than demand

we actually are too 'strong' edi...tat y we dun ned tis..

so when low demand, high supply..they advertise to make sales better

LOL

So...any strong guy can share ur FP??? how many minutes, positions, rpm and etc???

:stupid::stupid:unlimited, blowoff when i want to. RPM is 9000 position tiong from behind! haha

drift in side way & tailgate are not bad

sometime i make donuts too

Wah, so the general consensus would lean on the fact that general malaysian men are strong, and very skillful too. Judging from the various "pattern" they explained.

hehehe...no wonder oso a lot of male drivers like to "cucuk from behind"...

Wah, so the general consensus would lean on the fact that general malaysian men are strong, and very skillful too. Judging from the various "pattern" they explained.

hehehe...no wonder oso a lot of male drivers like to "cucuk from behind"...
mostly they are men to men

it's not healthy,dun try it,it's dangerous,could be fatal

yah...the chick has to run rich in air fuel ratio...if not, burn ur single piston...hahah

you like your donuts with coco pops? :proud:

or u prefer smooth vanilla.

haven't u guys hear about bed exercise?
or i guess pretty gals can do just much to heal the weakness watsoever.. :nurse:

If the girl complains that she can't be satisfied, then get your group of friends and gang bang her and make sure all of you and your friends flood her damn pussy with your cum. After that, leave her there naked and just walk out with the door open.
Bitches who complain not satisfied should be taught that lesson.

can u teach me step by step. i wanna learn your kungfu si fu =)