Police Signs Up Evo X as Highway Patrol Car !

yes its confirmed and should be on the road in no time.. 25 of 'em will be roaming the streets of KL.. 2nd one photoshop ehh?.

This pictures have been circulating around from blogs , forums , website..but , the 2nd pic..photoshop?

see the lights on thr roof.... old 1... wat the heck...

Bump: see the lights on thr roof.... old 1... wat the heck...

A Skyline ZTH member's encounter with PDRM Evo X ...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-malaysian-skyline-club/267976-police-muscle.html

Azizi .... can test power laa dgn. PDRM since u have a "Do not get pulled over datuk sticker" ....:rofl:

Bump: A Skyline ZTH member's encounter with PDRM Evo X ...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-malaysian-skyline-club/267976-police-muscle.html

Azizi .... can test power laa dgn. PDRM since u have a "Do not get pulled over datuk sticker" ....:rofl:

Whoa..!!! Where to buy the sticker aaa...???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ce-muscle.html

Info I get from my friends this car use for INTERPOL...
see the sticker & Logo.

correct me if Im wrong:rolleyes:

Whoa..!!! Where to buy the sticker aaa...???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Ask the Owner directly lor ...

n786548873_1319859_6276.jpg

:rofl::rofl:

It's not for sale.... you'll get if you're member...hehehehe:biggrin:

Bump: It's not for sale.... you'll get if you're member...hehehehe:biggrin:

...a few days ago... at seremban hway , saw a sg'an M6 been chased by our PDRM EvoX...macam sayur tu M6 kena...:biggrin: good job PDRM..:rofl:

Bump: ...a few days ago... at seremban hway , saw a sg'an M6 been chased by our PDRM EvoX...macam sayur tu M6 kena...:biggrin: good job PDRM..:rofl:

The real deal?

• n855739203_1289131_5007.jpg
    n855739203_1289131_5007.jpg
    64.1 KB · Views: 238
  • n855739203_1289132_5393.jpg
    n855739203_1289132_5393.jpg
    63.2 KB · Views: 235
  • n855739203_1289133_5793.jpg
    n855739203_1289133_5793.jpg
    62.3 KB · Views: 232
  • n855739203_1289134_6179.jpg
    n855739203_1289134_6179.jpg
    34.4 KB · Views: 215
  • n855739203_1289135_6559.jpg
    n855739203_1289135_6559.jpg
    40.8 KB · Views: 223
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa thanks for the pic ganaz bro! R u in Police force? Can we have TT and I sit next to u hehehehehe:rofl::wavey::driver: