Post your TOP SPEED here !

i not rich la.. everday for 4years doing my part time job at night and study on the day.. everyday antar newspaper from 2.30 am till 5.30 am just to buy the car i like.. until now pun still doing the part time job just to save money to modified the car...

anyway i`m satisfied for what i have..

JDM car speed limitter is 180km/h.. for k car will be 140km/h..

cheers:driver:

i not rich la.. everday for 4years doing my part time job at night and study on the day.. everyday antar newspaper from 2.30 am till 5.30 am just to buy the car i like.. until now pun still doing the part time job just to save money to modified the car...

anyway i`m satisfied for what i have..

JDM car speed limitter is 180km/h.. for k car will be 140km/h..

cheers:driver:

You still in Japan? which part? Maybe I go back in June can meet up if I have time. I will be around Odaiba of Tokyo Bay area this time but not a problem going to Tokyo city. After that will be in Kobe. Thought this time will be in Makuhari Messe but not~~~

will be back to m`sia on 27/2 until 24/3 for the holiday.. i don`t live in tokyo area.. i live in okayama next to the hiroshima.. maybe we can meet if i can get a holiday for my part time job.. it`s hard to get holiday because someone has to take my place to deliver the newspaper... but maybe will see what i can do...

hie there... just want to share...
This is what i did using Proton Wira Sedan 1.6XLi converted to 4G93 1.8 DOHC NA
not dare to push it some more...

cockpit meter reading..
http://memimage.cardomain.com/ride_images/3/2073/4761/30182380010_large.jpg

GPS reading...
Photo074.jpg

From Wangsa Maju, KL to Danga Bay, JB
Average Moving Speed : 109 kmh.. cruise while enjoying the scenery :D
Total Moving Time : 3 jam 7 minit..
Total Distance from Wangsa Maju - Danga Bay : 340.9 km
Max Speed : 203 kmh.. not dare to push some more...

:driver:

i bought it at Low Yat...
purchased it at RM888.. chinese new year special price :D
normal price usually around RM900++ near RM1k
even some other shops sell it for RM1.2k...
real bargain la that shop.. the amoi also very chun 1... :love:

:smokin:my old junk kancil 660 Auto.. no more petrol liao..hehe at NKVE...

• Image003.jpg
    Image003.jpg
    100.2 KB · Views: 138
my top speed lists are as below:
1) Hyundai Coupe 1.8(M) 1996 - 140km/h
2) Honda S2000 year 1999,2000cc,NA tuned 250bhp - 170km/h
3) Mitsubishi Evo 7.5 GT-A,2000cc,turbo tuned 1.5Bar,280bhp - 170km/h
4) Mercedes Benz S320 1993,V6 engine,3200cc - 170km/h
5) Yamaha YZF R6 year 2006,supersport bike,129bhp,163kg - 130km/h
6) Running by legs fastest 100M in 12.05sec,year 1995
7) Fastest masturbation time: Cum in 2 minutes,watching my favourite girl's pussy video
8) Fastest eat time: 2 minutes finishes an economy rice c/w rice,meat,vege and tofu
9) Fastest phone calling: 1 sec hanging up the phone,i called wrong number
10)Fastest sales closed: Persuade a customer to buy a RM50k machine,close the sales in 5 minutes.

* but all stated top speed,i only reach them and maintain them not more than 10 seconds,because scare the shit out my ass ma. Especially Hyundai coupe and S2000. But evo and S320 i maintain the top speed about 20 second.

wahh..this gps so good eh...1st time really see the function...think i wanna get 1...:hmmmm:

Bump: wahh..this gps so good eh...1st time really see the function...think i wanna get 1...:hmmmm:

most of all the machine can go more than 200KM/H but u did only 170 wasted except the masturbation ...... hehehehe

Bump: most of all the machine can go more than 200KM/H but u did only 170 wasted except the masturbation ...... hehehehe

A Supra and a 26 year old 280 SEL (W126).... the Mercedes still have much throttle left, but the engine sound somehow restricted me from pushing harder.... spine chilling kinda sound...:biggrin:

LPT surface sucks. The posted Supra pic is the...I think it's the 3rd/4th shot, the rest is Puddle of Mud's "Blurry"! ....

• LPT Hiway.jpg
    LPT Hiway.jpg
    50 KB · Views: 291
  • bling2.jpg
    bling2.jpg
    60.3 KB · Views: 254
Throttle : bro yr nick suits yr post... very nice shots... first time seeing supra post.. nice :smokin:

Bump: Throttle : bro yr nick suits yr post... very nice shots... first time seeing supra post.. nice :smokin: