Chassis and Wheels

Wts ultra racing genuine bar

huakenny

LB Performance
http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/1664/urlogo1.jpg

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/5304/03032009089001.jpg

huakenny said:
Prevent online cheating : Examine itrader Rating

- iTrader rating is the feedback given by buyers to the seller. check the seller's iTrader rating before purchase to prevent any cheating.

Hints

My ZTH TradeList : Click Here
My LYN TradeList : Click Here
My Lelong.com TradeList : Click Here

im selling all range of ULTRA RACING bars, FOC Sticker and warranty card is given. This is Genuine and brand new bar.

more info can refers to http://www.ultraracing.com.my

I am authorised dealer for KK,Sabah Region. not those middle man or watsover tat take bar from third party.

Feel free to call Ultra Racing HQ to clarify my status, my name Kenny Low, hp no 0168417327 for KK region :)

Installation place :~

KL/Selangor area : Bandar Sunway
kk SABAH area : Putatan

Email [email protected], SMS 0168417327

• 03032009089_001.jpg
    03032009089_001.jpg
    40 KB · Views: 2,115
  • 06032009093_001.jpg
    06032009093_001.jpg
    32.6 KB · Views: 232
  • P11-02-09_16.28[01].jpg
    P11-02-09_16.28[01].jpg
    76.4 KB · Views: 270
  • DSC00903.JPG
    DSC00903.JPG
    83.1 KB · Views: 252
PM me best price for fender bar,for satria..

Already use the front n rear strut bar..totally superb!

Now its time for the fender...

p/s:-Ampang?Menara CitiBank opposite Ampang Point can COD?

:smokin:

pm me best price for kelisa anti roll bar, front lower bar and panhard rod..
tq

this is Genuine UR@Ultra Racing products...

plz dun confused with UTR Development or similar products at similar color but different brands :)

Bump: Kancil 2pt fender bars and waja 1.6 frt 2pt strut bar out of stock.....

waiting new stocks now...

plz place ur booking...

sabah n sarawak member can enjoy cheaper shipment rate....exclusive by me....... :)

Yo bro how much u sell front bar and rear anti roll bar for myvi ? and where i can get the i KK !!

putatan...but i din keep arb in kk, only got strut bar there.

im the only authorised dealer in kk region fyi :)

i wil pm u

.......................................:love:.......................................

bro, pls pm me for Proton Satria 1.6 Room Bar And Rear Bar

Bump: include postage to Sabdakan, Sabah

Bump: include postage to Sandakan, Sabah

PM me all the bar for my Myvi......?give me the best price serious buyer....

pm me the price of lower arm bar + anti rolls bar 23mm. for satria old version. engine upgraded.
price included installation pls.

huakenny,

UltraRacing strut bar also selling ka? "Walau" many kind of parts u sell neh......:biggrin:
Okie, my ride is P/Wira A/B. Pls recommend what bar should I put on to improve the chasis? Pls advice....? Also PM me the price as well.

TQ....:driver:

huakenny,

UltraRacing strut bar also selling ka? "Walau" many kind of parts u sell neh......:biggrin:
Okie, my ride is P/Wira A/B. Pls recommend what bar should I put on to improve the chasis? Pls advice....? Also PM me the price as well.

TQ....:driver:

i wil hv more items to sell soon coz opening a small shop in near future..

will pm u this afternoon.... now go work 1st

lolz