Junkfood (USA) Clothing

All Other Stuff

Junkfood (USA) Clothing

xavear

Product Info: Junkfood Clothing (made in USA)

Price:RM35/pc

Item condition:Brand new

Dealing method:COD at sight

Location:USJ Taipan, for door-to-door deliveries (via postage) kindly add RM5/pc.

Contact method/details:
Call/SMS

Shah/Xavear 016-683 0455
Anne 012-692 8104

[email protected]
---

Item(s) conditions:

Sizes available:
S, M, L, & XL

womens-sizing-faq-1.gif

mens-sizing-faq-1.gif

To order, pls follow below steps:-

1) Go to http://karismaikhwan.fotopages.com link

2) Pick which design u like,

- either quote them here by copying the link here in the forum
- sms ur inquiry
- call to make an order

3) Collection arrangements shall be made through PM/Call/SMS

4) Payment during collection (COD)

[B]Picture:[/B]

[IMG]http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y158/promote21/Junkfood/n755148564_1599390_8228449.jpg

n755148564_1599397_4095893.jpg

lg-megan-fox1.jpg

lg-miley-cyrus1.jpg

lg-paris-hilton1.jpg

lg-tommy-lee.jpg

lg-zac-efron.jpg

lg-alicia-keys.jpg

lg-ashton-kutcher.jpg

for available in stock shirt designs, pls see http://karismaikhwan.fotopages.com

Junkfood Malaysia said:
We're now available at A:Fair Weekend Bazaar @ Solaris Mont Kiara

Open every 1st & 3rd Week of every month starting 6-7th June 2009
Business hours: 10.00am - 9.00pm, Saturdays & Sundays

click th_SohoMap.jpg for the map in case u don't know where Solaris is

Junkfood Malaysia said:
Check out our latest collection coming in July 2009~!

th_JKM1005.jpg

th_JKM1008.jpg

th_JKM1011.jpg

more at http://karismaikhwan.fotopages.com

• SANY0930.jpg
    SANY0930.jpg
    45.9 KB · Views: 1,512
New stocks are in with more designs~! Will update here soon:love:

pm me the shop address...
thanks...
:itsme::itsme::itsme:

shop coming soon as per below details:-

Business Time: 8.00 - 10.00pm
Days: Saturdays & Sundays only

insyaalah my new business venture will start in May 2009 :wavey:

TQ

Shah aka xavear
for Cable Hart

Nice tee bro....any more design?

i'm visiting the supplier in S'pore this weekend, will update here of their latest collections :adore:

hope we gonna hve a great deal tonite...free bump for u!:itsme:

nice knowing u bro, hope to hear from u soon after ur exam :smokin:

outstation bump~!

Announcement:

As of May 2009, all orders can be either be collected at The Curve Mutiara Damansara or be sent through Pos Express (pls add additional RM5/pc for postage anywhere within Malaysia). We will be opening a stall at The Street, The Curve Mutiara Damansara (every Saturday & Sunday).

TQ

BUMP~!

check out our blog for the latest in-stock and incoming designs
--> Junkfood, made fresh daily:wavey:

http://www.junkfoodtees.blogspot.com/

Bump: visit us at Facebook~!:love:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Junk-Food-Clothing/39283586422

but better purchase from me, cuz there all sale in USD currency:listen:

nice t-shirt...

GOOD LUCK BRO..... free bump for you.

bro , the model wearing the shirt . is available ????

blackd9996, beautiful model bro but it's the t-shirt and not the model for sale i think...?

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

nice t-shirt...

GOOD LUCK BRO..... free bump for you.

blackd9996, beautiful model bro but it's the t-shirt and not the model for sale i think...?

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

thats Mrs. Xavear lah bro haha...:smokin:

visited ur blog.. but no more guy's tees.
couldn't find ur stall @ the curve as well...

pls accept our apologies bro, the fleamarket management at the curve said that we are relocated at KLDC (same row with Victoria Station, Jln. Ampang & opposite Amp-Walk) due to competition with another fella who is selling self-print t-shirt at the curve (and its not even original -geezzz!)

so to avoid conflicting with the other fella, we agreed to be relocated at the new place starting of 9th May 2009

we sincerely apologise for not updating u guys:adore:

for more info pls call:-

016-6830455 Shah/Xavear
012-6928104 Anne

oh ya...we already had our supplier's support letter to show authenticity of our products...check it out:driver:

th_KarismaIkhwanSdnBhd.jpg