"Handling by LOTUS" emblem for SALE

Exterior and Body

"Handling by LOTUS" emblem for SALE

kelvin555

All 1st batch 3 units of "Handling by LOTUS" emblems SOLD ...

2nd batch of 10 units are ready for SALE now (READY STOCK) ...

Original emblems for Satria GTi, or even the new Satria Neo CPS...

Back of the emblem come with premium quality 3M double side tape...

Best price RM45 include delivery within West M'sia, or RM55 include delivery to Sabah/Sarawak...

1st batch 3 units (ready stock):
-------------------------------
1) SOLD to ADDY - 012****189
2) SOLD to LIONEL - 016****517
3) SOLD to SAIFUL - 016****270

2nd batch 10 units (ready stock):
------------------------------------
1) SOLD to DANIEL - 012****285 { a.k.a. ddjourney }
2) SOLD to AIZAT - 012****175
3) SOLD to FAIZ - 013****055
4) SOLD to JASVIN - 016****160
5) SOLD to FARID - 012****941
6) SOLD to ISYALZIELI - 017****364
7) SOLD to HANDSOME - 012****370 (COD in BP)
8) -- available for order --
9) -- available for order --
10) -- available for order --

Actual Pic as below...

GTiLOTUS2.jpg

GTiLOTUS1.jpg

GTiLOTUS3.jpg

173982990_dea8ded9d3.jpg

http://www.abload.de/img/imagen16b3zq.jpg

• 173982990_dea8ded9d3.jpg
    173982990_dea8ded9d3.jpg
    85.4 KB · Views: 3,802
1 unit sold, & 1 unit reserved, left last one... hurry up quick grab it before its too late...

(once i've finish sold out all 3 LOTUS emblems, interesting buyer can contact me to order new batch of LOTUS emblems, but u need to wait for production & shipment about 2 weeks time, thank you...)

all 3 unit SOLD... special thanks to:

1) ADDY - 012****189
2) LIONEL - 016****517
3) SAIFUL - 016****270

Bump: new batch is ready for order... hurry up before its too late... :smokin:

now open for pre-order.... for those normal satria, satria neo, or GTi & Neo CPS with missing this emblem somewhere... :banghead:

i want!

put my name

add in oledi... anything can sms / call 016 7365 655

come come ... for those who want to become Satria GTi or Satria Neo CPS ... a must hv emblem to grab... ~!!!

i want!

put my name

add in oledi... anything can sms / call 016 7365 655

come come ... for those who want to become Satria GTi or Satria Neo CPS ... a must hv emblem to grab... ~!!!

thkz to my latest 2 buyer...

1) SOLD to DANIEL - 012****285 { a.k.a. ddjourney }
2) SOLD to AIZAT - 012****175

quick respond..... good seller... thanks kelvin!:proud:

Fast in delivering:driver:

btw Aizat is me... sorry to make u confuse bro!

wasuuupp bro,
can u PM me best price deliver to Sabah if I order more than 2 units...

thnks...

I want.. but I am not sure whether my coming Neo CPS is with sticker or not. Bought from EON... anyone knows about it ???

suppose this "lotus" emblem come with the CPS neo, but u can buy 1 to spare, if next time kena curi then u can straight away stick back a new one... :rofl:

wasuuupp bro,
can u PM me best price deliver to Sabah if I order more than 2 units...

thnks...

u got PM bro ...

for u guyz info, just sold 1 emblem to Faiz, thank u for the fast deal, now i still left limited unit of 6 pcs emblems... 1st come 1st served.. so hurry up while stock last

suppose this "lotus" emblem come with the CPS neo, but u can buy 1 to spare, if next time kena curi then u can straight away stick back a new one... :rofl:

u got PM bro ...

for u guyz info, just sold 1 emblem to Faiz, thank u for the fast deal, now i still left limited unit of 6 pcs emblems... 1st come 1st served.. so hurry up while stock last

Its cute for u to say that bro..!!! Anyway, got or not.. i really hope not stolen !!!... it is terrible for people to do that. My WAJA front emblem also kena curi before...!!

I want to get one..... how to proceed ??

Its cute for u to say that bro..!!! Anyway, got or not.. i really hope not stolen !!!... it is terrible for people to do that. My WAJA front emblem also kena curi before...!!

I want to get one..... how to proceed ??

u got my PM bro... will reserved one for u

to anyone here, pls sms or call me at 016-7365655 for direct & faster deal.. TQ

u got my PM bro... will reserved one for u

to anyone here, pls sms or call me at 016-7365655 for direct & faster deal.. TQ

VERY GOOD SERVICE and STUFF.
PAID ON 15/04/09 16:59:44 and received them on 16/04/09 about 10:30:15 !!!
Thanks !!