invitation for TT on 9th May

weeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

plz remove the organisor that is usually late lar!!!!! spoil my image only.. KNN!!!
hehehehe......
anybody else wanna join??? come lar.... make it a fun one.... i got bring 2 member from penang....

aiyah... sifu chin cannot join already..
try to make it....

guys... what do u think? gemting sempah or shah alam....

i personally would like to try the karak h/w lor... and the kuantan guys can joins as welll.. hehehehehe.............

yo bro scott..u wanna fix the 4 cromax for me during tt ar??hahhaa..or v meet up personally?:listen::listen: u sms me la

weeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

plz remove the organisor that is usually late lar!!!!! spoil my image only.. KNN!!!
hehehehe......
anybody else wanna join??? come lar.... make it a fun one.... i got bring 2 member from penang....

hey bro scott, all ppl here agreed with this "usually late organisor" term lar..... PNB lar.... hehe....:thefinger:

yo bro scott..u wanna fix the 4 cromax for me during tt ar??hahhaa..or v meet up personally?:listen::listen: u sms me la

bro.. see how first lah.. coz got many things to do.. afraid not enough time lah... fitting the 6 windows very time consuming lah. try my best lor..

Paintball in the woods (Forest) ...!!!
camouflage !!! real time combat style !!!

http://ghilliesuitdirect.com/images/ghilliesuit_misc/27-171-336-400570.jpg

hehehe... my favourite... but i only know it as scenario.. woodsball also first time hear....

TIPPMAN A 5 stealth 300 fps- my all time favourite

Paintball in the woods (Forest) ...!!!
camouflage !!! real time combat style !!!

http://ghilliesuitdirect.com/images/ghilliesuit_misc/27-171-336-400570.jpg

bro, y look like a king kong?? Can you target to shoot like this?? :rofl:

omg~~~
i cant make it la~~~
sry!
bro scott how many day u stay at kl?
how bout de next day we yum cha?
leng mou?