• NO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • This poll will close: .

fordlaserking

Is there any PINKY SKYLINE in Malaysia?

im doing my survey...

from all around malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak..

from R32 to R34...

THANK YOU :thefinger:

What do you mean by "Pinky", mate :hmmmm:

Is it:

A. Pinky as in little finger, Pussy skylines;

B. Pinky as in PINK skylines;

C. Pinky as in Girlie, girl owner skylines; or

D. Pinky as ALL of the Above.

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

What do you mean by "Pinky", mate :hmmmm:

Is it:

A. Pinky as in little finger, Pussy skylines;

B. Pinky as in PINK skylines;

C. Pinky as in Girlie, girl owner skylines; or

D. Pinky as ALL of the Above.

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

sorry bro, made confuse here.. :thefinger:

as spec-c said, i mean B. skyline in Pink colour, hehe..

Hahaha ... Thanks for the clarification ... Almost got me worried :hmmmm::biggrin:

Never heard of pink skyline, although there are two very nice Green BCNR-33 and ER-33 :adore:

The only pink one I've seen (on photos) is the Dunkin' Donuts race R35-GTR :idea:

i dont think any skyline in pink colour.... Most of the owner is a guy so none of it... :)

Unless the owner is awwwwwww!!!! :thefinger:

In 2005 I met 1 guy using BNR34 PINK(metallic) color.It`s famous CRUISE car import direct from Japan.I don`t know whether the car still in PINK color :biggrin:

bro fordlaserking, u also wanna make R33 pinky colour??? wow.. so nice bro.. keep it up:adore::adore:

can't believe what i'm reading. it's like putting a dress on a boy. >_<

In 2005 I met 1 guy using BNR34 PINK(metallic) color.It`s famous CRUISE car import direct from Japan.I don`t know whether the car still in PINK color :biggrin:

yes there is 1 pink r34 direct import from japan ...i saw it on naza showroom few years back...belong to "anak datuk" from klang..

before this that guy owned an red evo 8 Mr and trade it wif r34 pink skyline..plate number B*H 32 interchange from evo to skyline...

can tis consider as a pink skyline???
http://img10.imageshack.us/my.php?image=59567237.png

wahhh. still got a few negative thinking of PINK kaler...hehehe...nevermind...

how about this SUMO POWER R33GTR, its PINK..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9DorQwrEcw

browse internet, we can see a few around the world, just wanna know the fact in our country, if possible with a pic...

btw, thanks for all comments, need more,,,TQ

Hahaha ... Thanks for the clarification ... Almost got me worried :hmmmm::biggrin:
Never heard of pink skyline, although there are two very nice Green BCNR-33 and ER-33
The only pink one I've seen (on photos) is the Dunkin' Donuts race R35-GTR :idea:
hehehehe....nvmd....
izzit? wahh, at least u see with ur eyes, i never got that opportunity...
i dont think any skyline in pink colour.... Most of the owner is a guy so none of it... :)

Unless the owner is awwwwwww!!!! :thefinger:
hahahaha.... i dun think the SUMO POWER skyline as i posted above is AWWWW!

hehehehehe.......

bro fordlaserking, u also wanna make R33 pinky colour??? wow.. so nice bro.. keep it up:adore::adore:
hehehehehe..................................................................................................maybe!:thefinger:

can't believe what i'm reading. it's like putting a dress on a boy. >_quote]
hahahaha.....just believe it!

can tis consider as a pink skyline???
http://img10.imageshack.us/my.php?image=59567237.png
its pink but dunno wat car lerr..

if not mistaken, it's blue now..:adore:

Don't think there are any pink Skyline over here at Sabah, but there is one purple that I know of....:hmmmm:

http://www.rhdjapan.com/images/product/34343434/Image/Normal/Image.jpg

Gay, but the macho type.

hey better use rare colour la
later car kena stole ad also easy to find back
like blue black hard to track la
cause all is using the same colour~~~

guide me if i were wrong~

i think i saw one in my friends phone...its a r34...hmm...forgot the location la...i think its somewhere in KL..:hmmmm:

Bump: i think i saw one in my friends phone...its a r34...hmm...forgot the location la...i think its somewhere in KL..:hmmmm:

Only ever saw a A31 converted to look like a R34 in pink here in Msia.