Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

Just got an stupid speeding summon from Traffik Police (White Color shirt) road block at MRR2 before FRIM and after Batu Cave this afternoon for driving at 95km/h. He told me this area only 80.

Just want to check how much is the compound and where to pay. He told me the compound now is RM 300. Can only pay at traffic police station or any police station will do

i also kena like wat gtiwtks kena...but mine is rm200..lol..
speed limit is 80km/h and i exceeded 17km/h..
so the total price is??
and the duration of it is 2 months..if i pass 2 month,wat gona happen?
i haven't pay til now..and i think the summon ticket also went missing in my car d..LOL

hei clanzkiller..
u r using a purple old satria rite? so not dat special ma coz i also mod my car like dat but wit diamond.tot it was diff from others at 1st,bt saw quite alot after i done my paint job..huhu...quite sad...

oh,just an experience info..
sumtimes when u got snap by speed trap cameras, the summon wont reach ur home..
i once when to da polis station to ask about my summon price.den surprisingly,they told me i got 2 more unpaid summon..i was quite shock coz that summon was dated b4 i renewed my road tax and insurance...
anyway,u should check if u really want to know if u have summon or not...

oh,thanks gothculture on the road block update..will b helpfull..
*be very careful of the Sungai Besi toll road block...they like to do multiple check like jPj + PDRM +medical check-up for i dont kno wat...

any1 know how to check your saman via sms???

i am really not satisfied with polis men on motorbikes...as i know it,if a person would to ride their 400cc and below bike on da highway,they will get a summon..
but who gives the right to those polis men on the highway?
if they say they are doing their jobs,there shouldnt be a bag pack on their bikes plus it is still a 400cc and below bike...isnt the road rule applied to everyone??
u can often see polis men on their Criss/RxZ (not even painted white) cruising on the federal highway...

*sweet thread sakuraguy

huh monkey13 how u know my car??
erm thanks for the speedtrap info...
last time i used to drive comfirm more then 80km/h at cheras highway..but after kena roadblock,then i nvr drive more then tat d...
later i go ask,they said got 30 unpaid summon..was gona like OMG WTF LMFAO..hahaha

i kno becoz u describe our car in 1 of ur earlier post..
hehehehe.....
its better to check den just wait 4 the letter...
=)

speeding summon got discount arr nowdays???? got 9 ticket....huhuhuhuhu

champion hahaha....kidding bro..

well if u wan to check whether u got any summon or not, can check via tis link : http://www.rilek.com.my/pdrm/IPC/PDRM_SummonsInq.jsp

Hey guys.don't know u guys ever encountered this before or not.110kmh highway.got stopped and police wanted to fine me for driving about 126kmh when i only did 100 to 105kmh.Told the police and he said if the picture is clear will send it to me by post.So,ppl out there trying to make a quick buck.becareful.if u r not aware prepare to fork some money out.

Bump: Hey guys.don't know u guys ever encountered this before or not.110kmh highway.got stopped and police wanted to fine me for driving about 126kmh when i only did 100 to 105kmh.Told the police and he said if the picture is clear will send it to me by post.So,ppl out there trying to make a quick buck.becareful.if u r not aware prepare to fork some money out.

well FYI, sometimes it might be your speedo problem or maybe is the camera problem...do not really expect 100% accuracy on speed trap by detecting your speeds...and most of the highway in Malaysia now the max speed limit is 80km/h....so anything more than tat u wil be considered as offending the road regulations.

In this case, u should ask the police to issue u a summon, not by corrupting him wit 'pocket money'...they also have to follow their summoning rules..if the speed trap caught u at 110km/h, but the police summon u wit 126km/h, i think u can debate when u pay..

My point is to tell u guys if u r not concentrating on how fast u r doing they may just take u for a ride n try to fine u(coffee) knowing well that u r not above the speed limit.

Well if in this case, i wil just tel him...to wait for the picture sent to my house and in the same time they will be a summon with the picture... :D

i never give any pocket money to any police atm, wat i can do when i offended the law is, "kasi buka saman saje"

Bump: Well if in this case, i wil just tel him...to wait for the picture sent to my house and in the same time they will be a summon with the picture... :D

i never give any pocket money to any police atm, wat i can do when i offended the law is, "kasi buka saman saje"

Ya most of the time if they r out looking for a quick buck just tell them to issue the summons and they will just let u off with a warning eventhough u r not wrong. sigh! whats happening to this country

Please dont bomb me.. just asking for help! thanks! >"
I know this is stupid but i need help. With no choice, I drove without a license to work and when i was on my way home to go for the KPP course, i was somehow stopped by the police. I mean they saja saja wanna stop ppl. I usually am safe but then i knew one day i would get stopped. At this roadblock at Putra perdana(tonnes of road block there), so happens atm he was speaking to his colleague, then i somehow stopped a little too front in front of him, my windows were dead, so i couldnt wind down my window, i looked at him then he gave his hand signal to move to the side. i was like, WTF..seat belt buckled and stuff, maybe it was bcuz i stared at him..

Anyway, after i stopped as usual they'll ask for license, and me being nervous as i didnt have license myself..and so happens this is my first time being stopped by police after numerous road blocks, i told him, sorry bang i takde lesen bang.. he then asked for IC IC.. i gave him laa. then he walked around my car(actually my friend's car) then he asked, why drive without a license. i said i've got no choice la..im on my way to fetch my friend to bring me to the KPP course. he acted lackadaisically only. so what i said also no use. but he was reluctant to give the summon as he told me, "saman ni rm600 tau..boleh bayar ke?" i said.. takleh pun kena bayar.. bagi je la summon tu bang. Cuz i was freaking late for the KPP course dy.. he was nice, he wasnt bossy or whatever but i think he wanted DUIT KOPI.. but then it didnt occured to me that he wanted DUIT KOPI!!! nervous and already late forgot everything la! i said bagilah bang, i dah lewat dah..i even told him i was on my way to the KPP course but then failed. he gave a reason that my brake light's not working i mean the right side one, at that time he stepped on the break it was not working, but then when my bf stepped on it he said it's working. i was like...-.-""
then he summoned me under TIADA LESEN MEMANDU and told me to pay earlier so that can get discount.. WTFFF!!!!!

so.. conclusion, can someone pls guide me to the TIADA LESEN MEMANDU price for one who doesnt have an L or P.. since he stated rm600(but i dunno how much)..

is it rm300 ??:banghead:

thanks!

Bump: Please dont bomb me.. just asking for help! thanks! >"
I know this is stupid but i need help. With no choice, I drove without a license to work and when i was on my way home to go for the KPP course, i was somehow stopped by the police. I mean they saja saja wanna stop ppl. I usually am safe but then i knew one day i would get stopped. At this roadblock at Putra perdana(tonnes of road block there), so happens atm he was speaking to his colleague, then i somehow stopped a little too front in front of him, my windows were dead, so i couldnt wind down my window, i looked at him then he gave his hand signal to move to the side. i was like, WTF..seat belt buckled and stuff, maybe it was bcuz i stared at him..

Anyway, after i stopped as usual they'll ask for license, and me being nervous as i didnt have license myself..and so happens this is my first time being stopped by police after numerous road blocks, i told him, sorry bang i takde lesen bang.. he then asked for IC IC.. i gave him laa. then he walked around my car(actually my friend's car) then he asked, why drive without a license. i said i've got no choice la..im on my way to fetch my friend to bring me to the KPP course. he acted lackadaisically only. so what i said also no use. but he was reluctant to give the summon as he told me, "saman ni rm600 tau..boleh bayar ke?" i said.. takleh pun kena bayar.. bagi je la summon tu bang. Cuz i was freaking late for the KPP course dy.. he was nice, he wasnt bossy or whatever but i think he wanted DUIT KOPI.. but then it didnt occured to me that he wanted DUIT KOPI!!! nervous and already late forgot everything la! i said bagilah bang, i dah lewat dah..i even told him i was on my way to the KPP course but then failed. he gave a reason that my brake light's not working i mean the right side one, at that time he stepped on the break it was not working, but then when my bf stepped on it he said it's working. i was like...-.-""
then he summoned me under TIADA LESEN MEMANDU and told me to pay earlier so that can get discount.. WTFFF!!!!!

so.. conclusion, can someone pls guide me to the TIADA LESEN MEMANDU price for one who doesnt have an L or P.. since he stated rm600(but i dunno how much)..

is it rm300 ??:banghead:

thanks!

has anyone got saman for HID at roadblock before?
do i need to go before a magistrate ?
any jpj branch also can ?

Bump: has anyone got saman for HID at roadblock before?
do i need to go before a magistrate ?
any jpj branch also can ?

just for my curiousity...whats the fine for jpj and police if u drive track car or piang or unregistered/unendorsed car on the road...

pm will be better...tq....

just for my curiousity...whats the fine for jpj and police if u drive track car or piang or unregistered/unendorsed car on the road...

pm will be better...tq....

di SITA...........

if ur track car got reg.card, it will be tear off and cancelled at JPJ..mean its forever for off road usage....

and ur car sit in JPJ :)