Altezza spotted!!!

spotted this Altezza when was wondering around cheras with David... hehe

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/227207.vB
:rofl:
(click image to enlarge)

:rofl:

today i spotted a yellow tezza with a lot of 6 (plate number) at tropicana city's parking lot. coincidently, i parked near it. :P tezza and tezza.

Bump: today i spotted a yellow tezza with a lot of 6 (plate number) at tropicana city's parking lot. coincidently, i parked near it. :P tezza and tezza.

today i spotted a yellow tezza with a lot of 6 (plate number) at tropicana city's parking lot. coincidently, i parked near it. :P tezza and tezza.

Is it the yellow altezza with a Penang plate...I have seen a once in the Kota Dsara toll b4...:biggrin:

i think so. can't remember the alphabet cos i know the number r damn nice. a lot of 6. :) it has trd bodykit. (kena poison again. :biggrin:)

Spotted PH*8812 infront of AlRahi Puchong,.....nice colour.....:biggrin:

Bump: Spotted PH*8812 infront of AlRahi Puchong,.....nice colour.....:biggrin:

This car always there la.... thinks the owner has a shop there.... weekdays or weekends... it's always parked there........seen it couple of times ady

Bump: This car always there la.... thinks the owner has a shop there.... weekdays or weekends... it's always parked there........seen it couple of times ady

spotted silver Wxx 606 nearby minlon (serdang) on monday night.. 29/6
is the owner here? :wavey:

yesterday i spotted 2 tezza. first one is around 9am entering Rawang Toll heading to KL bound. i didn't remember the plate number but i think the alphabet is around WQE. is the owner stays in rawang.

second tezza i spotted is around 2pm like that. tezza parked at shoplot in Jinjang Selatan facing the Main Road. :) both tezza i spotted also Silver-Gold and i my tezza also Silver-Gold. haha!

Rawang got quite a few altezza,most of them are Japanese graduate working in perodua.4 or 5 altezza at least.

really ar. i stayed here for almost 10 years and i didn't notice much tezza here. hmm... maybe i dun go to town. that's why never see it. :) but it's great to hear got few tezza here. :) at least i'm not a lonely driver. :P hehe.

Bump: really ar. i stayed here for almost 10 years and i didn't notice much tezza here. hmm... maybe i dun go to town. that's why never see it. :) but it's great to hear got few tezza here. :) at least i'm not a lonely driver. :P hehe.

Just painted an orange one to gun metal last week at Sri Kembangan. The owner is at Petaling Street.

bro jason, go and say hi to the rest of them and ask to join our forum.. then we can poison them mod kao kao....:nurse:

yesterday spotted a silver altezza on LDP puchong, plate can't remember, maybe is
???33?? or ??? 3x33 (not u david), but it's standard exterior with Lexus emblem at
back (not u vijay).. .... driver was on middle lane crusing arnd 90km/h on mobile
phone which is a nonono... shoud use handsfree mate.

there is a white tezza 6066/6606 in tmn bkt maluri area,wonder the owner here or not?

Saw 1 blue black tezza at Taman Industry Sg Chua....nice colour........

me & david saw that black color altezza too at Sg. Chua Industrial area...
the car always there, i think the owner works there...

hulkv6tt, u own/drive altezza too ? frm kajang ???