Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
Wah~~semperfi got condo in China woh~~~Hahahaha~~Must plan a trip to Kk lah...meet you guys there..

"Seh tak pou tau le meh?" Where have you been? Come la to KK. You have my number, call me if you're coming! Bugger, make sure you make a trip here. eh, come with V-Spec la! He's coming here soon!

When Reintel wife is pregnant, he will be very quiet and no more TT with us...as the visa can't be approved! Hee hee hee hee....

When the time comes, Its like applying US visa. Interview in front of everybody over the counter!!.. sure lots of yelling.. hehehe...

To be more detail...they will ask who, when and where you will be going...and worst of all.....they gonna set time limit for you like we set our boost limit!!! Haa haa haa haaa....:biggrin: :biggrin:

I'm afraid Henleey is right. V-Spec may still end up in the taxi. all skyline pack with the stewardess!!

Woi! Dun la. I scared ler. I take cab oledi like this. Kekeke :P

Don't waste your money la bro... 20-30 bucks to the hotel. Worth it meh? The buggers don't pick you up, you can ride shotgun with me. Make sure you come to KK on AirAsia! Habuk pun tarak! Stewardess konon. Hahahahahaha... Unless if it is MAS. Please don't take MAS. Let those buggers eat themselves. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

BTW, tonite 10pm at wagamama car park! Hopefully no rain. I just washed my car. If it does rain, I'm gonna *(&@^^#%^&(%!)#&*^)*&^*$@^@_(*)&@_&!#(^$%^$%&%!!!!!!!!!:mad:

I'm afraid Henleey is right. V-Spec may still end up in the taxi. all skyline pack with the stewardess!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:
Eh confuse. You ask me take Air Asia or MAS now? Hahahaha

What he means is, tell them that you will be landing at T1, but actual fact you are landing at T2 and Semperfi will shotgun ride you! Haa haa haa haa haa haa....So, which airline you are going to take now bro?? :confused: :confused:

Bro, It is confirm! The lansi fella is selling his car. Best part is, trying to sell it for RM120K!! He think many ppl that idiot like him meh.

http://www.mudah.my/Skyline-GTR-33-3467496.htm

3rd placing off course true since only 3-4 cars running in sdk drag race in same category!