A disgrace to Honda owners...

i dun mind if he selling at rm80k or below...
then can change the plate number to 96, 4896 or 9696.... hehehehehehe....

From the words spitted out from the S2k guy... I can c he got mental disorder... or 1/2 retarded... Considered OKU what?

Did his s2k get clamped an fined? Because that was grossly negligent on his part.

can anyone create a signature ? I wanna put it in mine, so every forum that i post, everyone can see this super retarded sohai...he deserve the super sohai of the year period !!!

If ever there was a person who deserve to get his car stolen he's the one.
Any if this space belong to MAC, they can lock down his car.

who the eff does he think he is??

effing retard douche bag

on a side note, if he wants to sell, i'd buy his car.

a retard douche bag doesnt deserve to drive an AP1, let alone a car.

dont la blame him... he's mentally retarded with a 'cannot use brain'... thats y he park like that hehe

really a poor guy la he is... coz oredi born so ugly, somore Retarded brain... dam pity la... his parent must b very hated him loo i guess...

Haha.... this one must made him regret why he was ever getting born long time ago.... Hahaha (over-laugh)......................

Hahahaha.......yalor......the face really not suit for S2k lo.........just only suit for Daihatsu Delta 1.5kton lorry........heheheeee.......pity......really pitty......

Haha.... this one must made him regret why he was ever getting born long time ago.... Hahaha (over-laugh)......................
hahahahhahaa....wakakakakaka... sure 'it' will bang head kao kao if saw we laughing at 'it'....
sorry bro, i'm not sure wathever that piece of Retarded Meat can be classified as Human or not, so... i just called it: "It".... hehehehehhe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hahahaha.......yalor......the face really not suit for S2k lo.........just only suit for Daihatsu Delta 1.5kton lorry........heheheeee.......pity......really pitty......

wuahahahahaha....muahahahahahha.... yalor, 'it' really not suit that car... not even Delta 1.5ton.... 'it' just mayb 1 of the 'kuli' on behind the Delta with lotsa Bangales & indonmee...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah wah wah.. this one melampau ni... dah touch race issue ni... anti chinese kah?

Last edited by a moderator:
walao eh...until page 3 it goes ....wonder is he is been sniffing all the while when he kutuk him kao kao...anyway that s2k din match for him oso lah ....sell 50k to me i buy now ..heheheheh

kindly do not raise any unnecessary tension in the thread....its just for our sharing and viewing pleasure....:)
cheers guyz

agree agree....this post is nothing but racist or wat lah ...is jst a reminder to all of us that we shouldn't make the same mistake as this s2k driver did..be more concern for the handicap ppl oso lah.....peace to all ....