Cars for sale

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R -06

Colour

year :2000/2006
model:Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R 6speed manual
price:SOLD
exterior
cwest N1 front bumper II with carbon air duct(japan)
cwest N1 side skirt II(japan)
cwest N1 rear bumper II(japan)
cwest N1 GTwing II full carbon(japan)
SONAR LED taillight

wheels
SSR D5R 18"x9jj ET35(front),18x11.5jj ET30(rear)
225/40/18 Falken Azenis japan(front),255/35/18 Falken Azenis japan(rear)
tires still have 85% tread

engine
mostly stock exept
HKS super SQV II
RSR magic exhaust fm downpaip to the end(whole set fm japan plug n play no welding done locally)

all parts that fitted on this car are imported fm Japan

serious buyer only
sms will not be entertain

COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

[/COLOR]http://www.mudah.my/Nissan-Silvia-S15-Spec-R-3514259.htm

---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

• IMG_4058.jpg
    IMG_4058.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 46,625
  • IMG_4911.jpg
    IMG_4911.jpg
    37.5 KB · Views: 5,491
  • IMG_5435.jpg
    IMG_5435.jpg
    48.8 KB · Views: 3,970
  • IMG_5437.jpg
    IMG_5437.jpg
    40.3 KB · Views: 3,026
hamham 2020 not every1 will sell off their cars bcoz of petrol price hike,like wat u are thinking,maybe u are in the wrong section....how much is the petrol price increase 20cent,30cent or 40cent per liter....don't tell me u can afford to owned an S15 but u don't afford to pay for the petrol...?did u know how much is S15 fuel consumption for my normal driving..?RM70.00 petrol price i can go for 350km(did this call makan minyak for a260hp car?) i think u better get a honda EX-5 or a bullock-cart for fuel saving,2ndhand vios or viva is not good enough for u,although it consume less petrol but it still sip petrol...........sorry if my words hurt u or being rude.

If u are not intrested in my car pls don't spam my thread

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

thanks (Ibaraki):wavey:

ehdrian thanks for supporting and viewing.........

Colour .. that fellow kacau any threat he likes ... but i totally agree with u with very common sense..

still availble? pm me? waiting 4 it.. tq

lol, colour, that fellow also kacau my thread....
bump for your nice S15...

nice car bro.......really intrested this car but no money now...just want 2 know how much intrest bnk cn give if loans?5% or higher?tq