DIY Cold Air Intake Hose with Super Heavy Duty Industrial 3" PU Hose

Peanut, your car also new mah...GSR turbo some more....I hear the name 'GSR' also scare..already..

loose, wei..I where got 8 GF....I had only a few ok....I can't sing also and I don't know how to play the keyboard....even my house got piano I also don't know how to play....I don't have music gene in me....loose your skin itchy oh....always CK CK...Calvin Klein ah?

Jin, bugger....what new....Hahaha:rofl:

Peanut, your car also new mah...GSR turbo some more....I hear the name 'GSR' also scare..already..

loose, wei..I where got 8 GF....I had only a few ok....I can't sing also and I don't know how to play the keyboard....even my house got piano I also don't know how to play....I don't have music gene in me....loose your skin itchy oh....always CK CK...Calvin Klein ah?

Jin, bugger....what new....Hahaha:rofl:

TR , I saw your lovely car leh ..not you leh ..Don't perasan leh ..haha ..nvm la ..you can always ask Sen-Baru to teach you ..hahaha ..You are always associated with CK one ..Car-Rev

TitanRev, no need scare the "GSR", it won't bully u also......
dun simply say "GSR" here leh, coz it's installed on my Protong also,
this treat "anti-Protong" neh......i takut-takut.....

loose, when you saw me? Yesterday I met a few ZTH cars but I just drove pass them. Maybe they didn't spot my 3 tiny bomberman.

1st on the way to Nilai saw a MyVi white colour with yellow fog light.

2nd on my way back to Seremban at the highway Shell station. A honda CRV with ZTH sticker on the rear side window. A girl driver with a guy...at 1st didn't notice the sticker I notice the girl only. Quite pretty also...wonder is she a forummer here....

3. This morning, another MyVi black colour with lots of bomberman big and small, happy and angry...front abd back also got. I even took picture of the car will post later....

Peanut, aiya this B14 is sap sap sui to you lah...you also drag with 180SX before (SR20--Turrrrrbo) this wan is NAaaaaaa only leh...you try to 'BAN ZHU SEK LAO FU AH'

What happen to Mr Wong ah???no reply from him d???

i bet his mouth full of cum now thats why his quiet...

hey...what happen to sunday dimsum belanja-ed by TR?

I was waiting the whole day at home...no one SMS or show up for dim sum....end up I eat pan cake alone....apa lah...Hehehehe:rofl: but after that did some washing and spend the day detailing my car which the last i did was errrr......when already ah:confused: then went out to the park to play my RC heli....such a casual day....but my silly dog go bite kau my heli when it land.... =.='

Ermm...PocRoc if you want to come find me. Next week lah..Jin is coming down also with Terrance. Don't know unker want to join us or not. I had wood fire Char Keuy Teow with mata kerbau yesterday...dam nice...:rofl:

wohh...i smellelellelelll a convoy next week... call loose ass along n ah ming

TitanRev, ya, i'm drag with 180sx....but end up kena smoke kao kao mah....
but friendly match is ok lah, play for fun mah....
haizzz~ PocketRocket come seRemban convoy also never ajak me this Seremban kaki....
disspointed.....

i think gonna another war zone here.. ehehhehe... Luke, those nick oso very cheap 1, just put SR18 & so pariah 1... got no Turbo coz just from Autah... Oooopps i mean Autech 1...hahhahaha...

wah! all post got "bone"...kesian that piano guy...

Sure boh? this sunday convoy to seremban??? dun talk cock wor...

leng~~ TR,everyone waiting your answer...dun hide.

Mingz, I didnt hide ok...I'm standing right here...

What time you guys arrive? wah~~me belanja ah? hahaha po kai loh.....head count
1. Jin
2. PocRoc
3. Mingz
4. Loose end
5. Peanut...?
6. Me and my girl...
Total 7 person...if you guys want dim sum then until 2.30pm only but need to take number for seat becuse Sunday morning a lot of people or you want bak kut teh also can...the shop near the MK Dim Sum but before noon must be at the Bak Kut Teh place if not sure habis already wan...so which wan? or you guys want eat wood fire char kuey teow at night? You guys got my number...SMS me..