Scooby owner's ride - photo album

EvolutionZ

hi guyz,

spice up this forum a little bit with some of your monster pics......... i believe this new club must have many super monsters........ * pls delete your number plate* for security reasons...

you may add a little notes on what mod u have in yr ride....

...............rgrds

haha... this is abit susah... leh. My is almost stock(some mod lah). no expensive body kit, no CF hood. no big GT wing, no polish/wax(wash & vaccume only), lots of stone chips @ the bumper.

anyway will try to get some good 1 later...

no matter how stock the car, it is still a rally bred/sports car......i believe all will appreciates it....:)

All shy-shy to sharing meyh........boring le......:sleep::sleep::sleep:

Subaru-Impreza-WRX-STI-Concept-2-lg.jpg
2007-subaru-impreza-wrx-sti-concept.jpg

• Subaru-Impreza-WRX-STI-Concept-2-lg.jpg
    Subaru-Impreza-WRX-STI-Concept-2-lg.jpg
    27.4 KB · Views: 77
hardly sees any v10 on the road yet....only saw a few but mostly singapore plate......WRX V10,

MY very very stock ride. me cannot afford GDA or GDB and V10 so gc8 is my choice:wavey:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/16/91/6731961/1_709151842l.jpg

Its okay mate.. hhaha.. u already got a monster what.. hahaha
What a nice nice car... GC8 .. i love the design..

Its okay mate.. hhaha.. u already got a monster what.. hahaha
What a nice nice car... GC8 .. i love the design..

oops...mine cant post it in here lor....will be wrong section...
but mine is a standard stock car..... :)

walau... drag car woh?? is this the same 1 from edge tuning...??