Yokohama AD-07 Advan Neova tyre

Papa got ma...:rofl:

btw, even didn't hav a proper work, but as a 'freelancer' still can get some money 1... just depends on how u 'invest' ur money... money 'wan' money, not time 'wan' money...

mind to teach me how to do that when we come out yumcha?

then pls pay me for my lost...

is that one of the way money make money?

anyway...i will miss my AD07.....no more AD07 for me to play liaw

special price for u... & i can sponsor something if u take part in race at Bkt Tinggi...
bro....

about the bukit tinggi...the event we cannot join because our car is not super sports car...we check with the organizer and they say only sport car allow for this round because the main sponsor is from this sport car club....so we will be there watching them perform....

about the AD07...i let u know..i might need 2 pc only since my rear start to botak liaw

bro....

about the bukit tinggi...the event we cannot join because our car is not super sports car...we check with the organizer and they say only sport car allow for this round because the main sponsor is from this sport car club....so we will be there watching them perform....

about the AD07...i let u know..i might need 2 pc only since my rear start to botak liaw
sure onot..??? pls clear me out...

u got ad07 ah....how much woh....

165/55-14" rm230pc & 195/50-15" rm285pc...

16" got, but forgot the price edy..