Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
download i dunno,but i bought at dvd shop near my hse(sunway),sure got 1,all episodes..,jus now bought part 13,planin watch tonite..

very bad luck, my cousin sister just met serious accident at selayang just 30mins ago...i was there to help out, airbag also burst.....but saga blm really tough....she is unhurt.....lucky....

then lastly me & GF are stay at my friends house.

and then your friend's door "tuk tuk tuk"....:rofl:

btw,the hotel evoz mentioned located at aus not m'sia

very bad luck, my cousin sister just met serious accident at selayang just 30mins ago...i was there to help out, airbag also burst.....but saga blm really tough....she is unhurt.....lucky....

Evoz...i saw it...a saga collision with the safety bar...i pass by there around 9.30pm~~~~oh,that leng lui driver was ur cousin sister.....hehe

yup...the saga blm really tough as u said bro...the saga BLM absorbing point really done its job well...

hope she will be alright~~~i saw her stand beside the saga and a guy comforting her...

btw,that place always happen accident...the latest one before ur cousin sis case was a man been knock down by a camry...the whole road was covered by the died man's blood...i can smelled the blood smell...smells like "rusty metal smell"...:frown:

and then your friend's door "tuk tuk tuk"....:rofl:

btw,the hotel evoz mentioned located at aus not m'sia

bro i frequent travel there, but never heard.

my family are going plan go there, so kena hati hati. i'm bit superstitious kind.

btw as long not marriot hotel then ok liao lar

sorry for that bro,hopefully this is simply just an accident,not something related to ur bro's story earlier

download i dunno,but i bought at dvd shop near my hse(sunway),sure got 1,all episodes..,jus now bought part 13,planin watch tonite..

u beta becarefull went watchin,later show on ur back scare u lolx.....

bro feel sad for the accident, as long not related to ur story & not from some idiot driver coz the accident. hopefully she will recover soon from the traumatized.

she is ok....but the car is badly damaged....

blank: i was there at 9.30pm, didnt see my persona meh......

5115: hotel at surfer paradise, gold coast - cant remember the name...damn long....but confirmed its not marriot....

she is ok....but the car is badly damaged....

blank: i was there at 9.30pm, didnt see my persona meh......

5115: hotel at surfer paradise, gold coast - cant remember the name...damn long....but confirmed its not marriot....

i din asked for the name of hotel,it's XTEC

there is few more stories coming up....but i think let the person himself tell u guys.....scary oh

where is the stories?

EvolutionZ:i think i got saw ur persona...parked near under the pedestrian bridge right?...but i doesn't remember wht ur car no.plate...

i was surrounded by the callmen, almost 20 of them....talking all kind of craps until i also blur...all kind of wonderful promises.....can talk until the kingdom come...blur...

EvolutionZ:wow,20 of them...u must be damn busy that time...haha,the wonderful promises and talk until the kingdom come really made me :rofl:...let's chat about it during TT...btw,when u wanna come for TT?long time no meet alrdy...

This story happened in perlis.i was with my friend and travelled from penang to perlis.reach perlis also late already.i think 9something.ask for directions to the chalet we were gonna stay.some one pointed us towards the direction and we went on our way.about a few KMs before reaching this chalet we went thru this road.very very dark i tell u.imagine,went u look at ur rear view mirror u cant see a thing.pitch black.i was telling my friend that if anything thing happen i will not stop my car and we were prepared for anything that jump out from the darkness.hehe.shiver here shiver there finally reach the chalet.it's situated in the jungle and it's nearby a waterfall.i cant remember the name but i think locals there should know.check in and was given a chalet which was on stilts.the stilts is about 3 feet of the ground and we have to climb a staircase up to our room.i chose the bed beside the toilet and my friend was left with the one beside the window.he knn me saying if got a hand came thru and grab him how?haha.
first night no drama.but the second night around midnight to 3 something am heard a 'tuk tuk tuk'.and this sound is coming from the middle of the chalet and imagine the chalet is already 3 feet off the ground and to the centre of the wall of the chalet is another 4 feet.didnt want to bother and went to sleep.next day ask locals about that plc and they say it's haunted.many kids died at the waterfalls and probably these 'souls' wanna play.hmmm...will never go back there again.

blank: tt tonite la.......ask 5115 to organize, we go mamak la...wanna eat the burger there..

ok, another story, 100% genuine - i cut it short

went to bukit tinggi for team building and rest at selesa inn, the hostel is very funny setup whereby the ground floor up is 1st 2nd & 3rd flr then below it is B1, B2, B3,
its kind off geli coz its old and cold....like amber court feeling at genting.

one nite after we went into jungle blindfolded for team building and came out full of mud, we took bath, its apartment like so we have 3 bathrooms, took bath then suppose to meet up for tt at the canteen with some colleagues, then as i came out (coz all my colleague went off to the canteen and left the door ajar for me...coz i got no key.) i lock the door and from my door i can see bottom 3 storeys....suddenly i heard giggling sound, then i looked down 3 floor down, there is a girl wearing white pyjamas staring at me and smiling away.....i wanted to wave my hand to flirt a bit la coz look at the body bit slim and pretty too...then before i could wave to her, i noticed the girl standing behind her is not looking at me but just standing still - motionless and looking at the floor with long hair covering her face...sensing something is not right coz i noticed the B3 floor all doors are full of dust and locked but only 1 door opened and these gals are there.....ran towards the canteen and don wanna make ppl scared, just kept quite and slept with lights on that nite....