• YES..all the time

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO.. natural is the best

• SOMETIMES.. depends on who.. :rofl:

• Total voters
i am assuming....

those who clicked on "sometimes" are those who go naughty places often or are very good with fishing for partners.... :rofl:

i don't think it's phantom voters... maybe it's fstrader clicking a few times... :biggrin:

sometimes it depends on the naughtyness la... haha... but dont play a fool man... i tried fishing a chick in the dance club and during the night i was being "sit" b4 i even had the chance to put it on. and its random u see.... hell 5 months of sleepness nights, and so damm discipline practicing safe sex wid partner for that period. body check up scared like FCUK only to find out im Clean.... damm that was a tough period to go thru man...

almost the same .............., haiz haiz.
can't comment much on this, later dead.:rofl:

the reason why we wear condoms at times ..kena before...damn bad luck ...:banghead:

fcuk half way..use half way...haahaaa

mostly u guys like to "splay" outside which part?

face?
stomach?
her bushes/skin?
mouth?
tissue?
anyplace as long i "splay" 9 9?

face?
stomach?
her bushes/skin?
mouth?
tissue?

mouth and make her swallow!... :proud:

face?
stomach?
her bushes/skin?
mouth?
tissue?

mouth is the best, fuuuuuyor don't know how to describe ler:rofl::rofl::rofl:
tarik tarik thing fuuuuuuyor :top:

:proud:nop, i got so many kind of pills... why shld i wear helmet ler..??:proud:

i got morning after pills, 2 pills in a box, selling rm5-5.50 per box, can take b4 sex or after sex in btwn 72 hour ler... 99.74% safe....:proud::proud:

if u think the chicks 'dirty' i still got Coke to wash ma... ehhehee:rofl::rofl:

if afraid of STD, can try oral contraceptives pill or if u scared or HIV, just looking for tenofovir....:proud::proud::proud:

:proud:nop, i got so many kind of pills... why shld i wear helmet ler..??:proud:

i got morning after pills, 2 pills in a box, selling rm5-5.50 per box, can take b4 sex or after sex in btwn 72 hour ler... 99.74% safe....:proud::proud:

if u think the chicks 'dirty' i still got Coke to wash ma... ehhehee:rofl::rofl:

if afraid of STD, can try oral contraceptives pill or if u scared or HIV, just looking for tenofovir....:proud::proud::proud:

Each time take 2pills can stand till 72hour aa??so long...
its a kind of drug??
wat is oral contraceptives pill??:hmmmm: