Ris Low (Miss Singapore)

wa ka ka ka ka :rofl::rofl::rofl: win win situation

mahai.... spend so many years only can get to this position... u tot i'm really stupid 1 meh... must fully utilized it ma... if not, why not i'm just working in Pejabat Pos...:biggrin:

if u oso got some1 under u, just Fully or Fooly Utilized it... use ur Power Rightly...:rofl::rofl:

Boss,wanna hire me to 'take care' of ur staff ka?i'm very responsible wan.make sure they happy.lol

count me in too, i dont mind 2nd thing & is better got pengalaman :rofl::rofl:

hahahaha... if some 1 know how to talk, thats mean they ever try out b4...

btw, how's the feel..??

first ice lor then do the job, after that drink warm chinease tea gua then perform again. so just use ur imagination :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Haha propeller i heard from my firend.he said HK got but if for i dare not try if not my ku ku ciau putus later.worst still if 'prak' patah.

Yea the girl like hund on to a fan like thingy.haha.if want syiok press the control button to speed 2.want more syiok press 3.want to cum press 5.lol.

hahahahhaa.... can prees 1 meh..?? hehe... press where..?? Right hand side's tits is "+" & Left Hand side's is "-" issit..???:rofl::rofl::rofl: pedal shift..??:rofl::rofl: