MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

lancer7891

Dear All MLOCians...

We will organizing the Malacca Convoy Trip on the 24th October 2009 (Saturday).
The convoy is only for 1 day trip to Historical town...:driver: :driver:

MALACCA HISTORICAL TOWN CONVOY 2009 TENTATIVE PROGRAMME:-

9.00 am : MLOC KL gather up at designated port (the port will be annouce via SMS)..
**Please dun be late as usuall!!!!!!

9.30 - 10.15 am : Convoy starts and make a pit stop at Seremban R & R for Breakfast.
Seremban check point...

10.45 - 12.00 am : Convoy saga continue and will take 2nd pit stop after Ayer Keroh Toll Plaza.

12.00 - 12.15 pm : Convoy will be take over by MLOC Melaka state lead to meet the rest of
Melaka MLOC team..

12.15 -13.30 pm : Inter Melaka Town Convoy start and will be lead by MLOC melaka team..

13.30 - 15.00 pm : Inter Melaka Town Convoy stop for re-fuelling at designated Restaurant
nearby (My favourite activity!!)

15.00 - 15.30 pm : Inter melaka Town Convoy saga continue to a Photoshoot area..

15.30 - 16.30 pm : Smile!!!you are in Candid Camera!!!wPhotograpy Session with MLOC Model
(Opssss...MLOC Wife will be the Model for this time..hehehehe)

16.30 pm : Dismiss and free activity..

** The time above will be change during the actual convoy due to the human factor, car factor & traffic factor..so please note that this is only a general tentative...

Important Notes:-

1. For those who joining the convoy this saturday and name listed below, please confirm your
attandance ASAP with me. (I will also call up you guys later on). Or PM me..etc..

2. This is a Leisure Convoy and please take note that wife/husband/amoi/gf/bf are allowed to come..hehe..

3. Please make sure that your car in good condition as we dun want to have any major problem during convoy. Please go to your nearest car mechanic to service your car...also check
your tyre condition ya!!

4. Make sure that you gave your pet a food before leaving the convoy...hehehe

5. If anybody have a walkie-talkie, please bring it during the convoy..its very usefull

6. Organizer will not responsible to any of traffic saman (speeding saman of course!!)..Sendiri mau ingatlah!!!

7.Dun forget to bring a lot of money as we might be shopping there..(Opsss..sorry..hehehe)

8. Wear your MLOC T-SHIRT is a must for MLOC members!!!!..if not registered yet, please bring
your money and register on that day..

9. Remember to bring your Handphone with you all the time..an Camera also!!

10. Last but not least, see you guys this Saturday..

So, for those who are interested to make a noise & having fun in Malacca, please list your name below..Cherzzzzzzzzz.......

UPDATE ON: 22 OCTOBER 2009

1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. Jack Leong
10. Insaniac7.5
11. Zaim expenditious
12. A4XRBJ1
13. Inn79
14. Ah Kit
15. Andyizwan
16. Azizi
17. Kojai
18. Nizam
19. Chaboy
20. ACE @ evo9682
21. KJ Han
22. Jacky
23. Akmal Zaaba
24. Badrul
25. Ramdan
26. Alfred
27. Ah Foo Seremban
28. Syuk Cedia Seremban
29. Solty888

:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

UPS!

So, for those who are interested to make a noise & having fun in Malacca, please list your name below..Cherzzzzzzzzz.......

KL MLOC:-

1. Lancer 7891
2. EvoZ
3. Mizu
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Madiewater
6. Iqmal
7. KH sim
8. Leslie
9. B18-C

MALACCA MLOC:-

1. Azizi
2. Kojai
3. Nizam
4. Chaboy
5. Aidil
6. KJ Han
7. Jacky
8. Akmal Zaaba (you better come...b4 I boycott your ikan bakar!!!hehehe)
9. Badrul
10. Ramdan

JB MLOC:-
1. Ley
2. Alfred
3. Pabloiceman

u cannot escape this time bro......i will tie up a chain and pull your car to melaka .....kekeke:)

not gay....its friendship & team spirit.....mah 1 malaysia.....

all members can start voice out what sort of activity you want to do in melaka..? so I can arrange accordingly....btw it's just a day trip...not much activity can be done...haiz

MI make sure u come o.k....dun be so much reason last minute....if not later we really pull u n ur car all the way to melaka...:motz:

if possible better go alone lahhh...he.he.:biggrin:.the suspention after claim warranty but still leaking...:smokin:

Still leakin' even after warranty claim...???? Maybe they pump in too much gas inside.. Need to do some bleedin'.....To release some of the pressure.....Ask EvoZ where to do it....He's a HUSTLER in this field..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl: