Altezza spotted!!!

Hey bro austin...long time no hear.

When u gonna go the 1JZ way.Dont think u have much more to add to the bodywork.

All cosmetic surgery done already!! now need heart transplant:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hey Yap,
Hahahah...Still doing up a bit more on the body n interior as well. Oh the heart, looking for donors...anyone willing to donate ar?:biggrin:

reason of '...':
earlier wrongly posted the photos (13b&20b) here , then moved to the archive thread d..

Seri Kembangan, during wedding video run...headlights have seen better days

• DSC00531.jpg
    DSC00531.jpg
    49.4 KB · Views: 176
Bro Alan cannot stand anything white that is not 'white' !!.. hahaha

anywa, spotted a silver altezza ???8900 or ???9800 along kajang h/way nearby SILK h/way entrance,
managed to pass it and give it a friendly honk.
If it is belong to anyone here, it's me that gave u the friendly honk
;)

Bro Alan cannot stand anything white that is not 'white' !!.. hahaha

anywa, spotted a silver altezza ???8900 or ???9800 along kajang h/way nearby SILK h/way entrance,
managed to pass it and give it a friendly honk.
If it is belong to anyone here, it's me that gave u the friendly honk
;)

I think u meant a silver W** 8009. Malay driver is it?

spotted blue tezza WPD7*7 at giant putra heights parking today 8:00PM.anyone here?he2

hmm.... spotted black altezza ???1810 at proton plant.
same time entering the proton plant with me & same same round
the parking lot to find parking...
waved hi to the driver.... but no response, poker face eerrr....
if owner is forummer, it was me waving hi to u!...... lol..

mike,ur car tpoo hansem liao...he segan

1810 or 1816??

Mike u wave: like this:itsme: or like this:ciao: or like this:wavey:

maybe he thinks u ajak him for drag???:rofl::rofl::rofl:

mike,ur car tpoo hansem liao...he segan

aiks... my face too gay :stoned:

1810 or 1816??

Mike u wave: like this:itsme: or like this:ciao: or like this:wavey:

maybe he thinks u ajak him for drag???:rofl::rofl::rofl:

It's 1810, confirmed.
Drag in parking lot cannot eh..i just wave like this :itsme:

hahaha.. maybe he wave like this: :thefinger:
that one i not qualify yet la.. is for higher league taiko here..:rofl:
but maybe i will only wave like that (:thefinger:) if i see another black one with projector headlamp & projector taillamp.. :P

that one i not qualify yet la.. is for higher league taiko here..:rofl:
but maybe i will only wave like that (:thefinger:) if i see another black one with projector headlamp & projector taillamp.. :P[/QUOTE]

Like Gotham city calling Batman!!!

Hmmmm! which black...tezza...'s call sign is this????:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Spotted a very dark grey Tezza, WLV 6**3 going quite fast down the highway as i was cutting out from USJ 23's area before Shell station. Garang oh the way he drive, don't wanna let a puny car to cut across. :D