after ThrottleBody cleaning and retune ...top speed decreased ...help .

Try to change back to normal cables. I doubt that is the problem, but its worth a try. Go back to the SC and check for you. Your engine is standard, no point using high performance cables. The original is more then sufficient.

Read properly. You want to get it fixed, might as well you just go to the service centre and fix everything one shot. You keep asking these questions, we can't help you much you see. Just a simple advice.

the problem is different workshop giving different reasons and opinions ...who should i trust in the end ? and here also so many ppl giving different ideas ...im juz trying to know something detaily only before i ask at workshop...rather than go to the workshop and whatever they said i juz move my head from up till down all the way ...nvm damone ...sry for disturbing you so much ..and thx for giving me so many opinions ...learned something here ...thx

No hard feelings bro. You took it the wrong way. If you have a problem after you did something, just backtrack and see what you did wrong. Go to the proton service centre and see what they can do. Check your throttle cable also by the way. Sorry for the multiple post. Screamyx is giving me a headache. Hope you get your problem settled. And do try searching around the forum before posting.

nono ...im not pissed off or what ...don't get me wrong also ..lol ..im okay ...juz letting you know ...i asked so many question and to get a real confirmation answer is because i dont wanna give it a try ..i want a actual confirmation answer to solve the problem ...coz i dont want waste money for the 2nd time ma ....anways ...thx alot damone ..you helped me out by the way ...

Its hard to diagnose what is the problem actually. We don't know what went wrong. Best if you just backtrack to what you did.

Proton Service centre should know much more information bro. They are the manufacture for their engine so why not just give it a try at the proton service centre near you. You can just ask for the problem and might not be cost a cent. If there's a prob then you might get to know it there. Doesn't mean you have get the car fix right away there.

PSC not so good bro...althought they have the equipment, but their knowledge are based on books not experience. y not u go to your normal mech or other reputable wshops that
has a MUT scan, plug it onto your ECU & find out the error codes, i have the error codes for perdana/eterna only, u need to find out for your car...

haha, Guess you're right danz.. Better go for the mechanic you normally go to or ask your friend's recommendation and by the way, where's your loc bro. Maybe if you're nearby KL area then I can suggest some workshop for you. =).

Automotive Fantasy

VDO siemen byk sakit head...
Good luck, no one here can give you 100% accurate cause of your "slow" car without
multiscan and test drive.....
Pump ron 95? Wan power? GO for V-power.....
Different petrol brand also can give different result... so how? Byk susah to help you...
Too speed- aerodynamics(cd) also can play a part...how how how?
My good friend's workshop has multiscan, you want to come?

Lol. SVDO, if you tak kacau, no head pain one. Just start car and jalan only. So far I have no problems using 1.3 SVDO with mild mods.

You know what.... i see them ketuk ketuk the throttle during "setting" to adjust the idling...
Like that also can meh... SVDO boleh..... boleh "ba lam ha"

Blame the mechanic then, don't blame the management system. SVDO is much smarter then the older MMC counterpart, which is why tuning it is a b!tch.

You right.
Too smart... always self learning so difficult too tuning.
Myvis also the same..... if incorrect, telan minyak and lack power...
DYI will be difficult without the proper equipments and knowhow.

lol ..thx for everyone's replies and helps ...by the way ..i finally send to PSC ....and they get to diagnos my problem ...they said the mechanic who fix back my TB is not really correctly ...and tuning was abit slack ..as in like ...very very good in pick up ...but when mild distance ...the car like cannot go ..stuck at 1 speed ...this can cause my car FC increase abit ... now they tuned it back to standard for me jor ...and they said my muffler sumbat and bocor already ...i didn't know that also lol ...they sugguest me to change my muffler ...

Good to know you solved your problem. Probably can reach your 160km/h speed now. Change to aftermarket s-flow. Or just do your exhaust at one go. For me, I did it in steps to feel the difference for each mod. And 4-2-1 headers were the best mod. Though, top speed is kinda hard to reach now.

160kmh i dont think so ler ...maybe 145-150kmh will do ...coz im still using a stock 4-1 extractor ...i plan to change it to 4-2-1 tuned extractor by zenden ....later on only will change the muffler and zenden mid bullet , about the piping diamter ...the one who doing zenden exhaust system ( kent) advise me to stay stock piping diameter ...better...then got xtra money ..go for knn drop in filter ...