WTB - evo3 (CE9A) / evo4 (CN9A) / evo5 (CP9A)

Here got 2 in Mudah...:listen:

http://www.mudah.my/Original-Mitsubishi-Evolution-II-4722275.htm

http://www.mudah.my/MITSUBISHI-LANCER-EVO-III-unregister-95-4703682.htm
# have call the seller of this unreg E3 just now...err...asking 70k :listen: :smokin:

yeah i was surprised to see that unregistered evo III..post the pics of it's AP summore..
i bet lots of people are eyeing on it :biggrin:

He said the 70k price was the highest bid so far bcoz they never put the price yet due to custom clearence at port...hmmm...demand for this 'olskool' Evo is not bad huh! :smokin:

The evolution 2 in the mudah is a great catch as the owner, rahman, really2 well maintain and care over his ride....

Hmmm...me also thinking of letting go my CE9A, if the price kena then i let go :smokin::smokin:

The evolution 2 in the mudah is a great catch as the owner, rahman, really2 well maintain and care over his ride....

Hmmm...me also thinking of letting go my CE9A, if the price kena then i let go :smokin::smokin:

hahahah....
baru beli nak jual....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

sell it to me.....:stupid::stupid:

hehehehe...baru tak baru jugak.....dah quite awhile dah ada hehehe...

thinking of another ride:idea::idea::idea:

now i'm in singapore bob, kang aku sampai KL aku kasi calling.

Here got 2 in Mudah...:listen:

http://www.mudah.my/Original-Mitsubishi-Evolution-II-4722275.htm

http://www.mudah.my/MITSUBISHI-LANCER-EVO-III-unregister-95-4703682.htm
# have call the seller of this unreg E3 just now...err...asking 70k :listen: :smokin:

ariel: Thanks for the info... but the price is too high. :banghead::banghead::banghead:Original EVO4 in Sabah selling RM68k nego.

I desperately thinking of Mitsubishi Lancer CK4A 1.6 SOHC selling RM27k nego in Swk and look for a evo7 half cut to convert it.. What do you all think? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 PM ----------

If you make you decision just let me know k? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
With the best price too~ :proud:

hiya all otai...
price wise might cheaper than original one but the feel is totally different.... been there done that.... like me i owned coverted lancer e2 put rsm la, put that la.. bla..bla..bla... but when parked beside my friend ori e3(u know who u r mate) ekekek, ooo gosh why dont i buy the ori one in t first place.... not regret just not satisfied

just take ur time bro, find few option and make wise decision........but if i were u either e3 or e6e6 tme even better........

hiya all otai...
price wise might cheaper than original one but the feel is totally different.... been there done that.... like me i owned coverted lancer e2 put rsm la, put that la.. bla..bla..bla... but when parked beside my friend ori e3(u know who u r mate) ekekek, ooo gosh why dont i buy the ori one in t first place.... not regret just not satisfied

just take ur time bro, find few option and make wise decision........but if i were u either e3 or e6e6 tme even better........

well said bro..

ariel: Thanks for the info... but the price is too high. :banghead::banghead::banghead:Original EVO4 in Sabah selling RM68k nego.

I desperately thinking of Mitsubishi Lancer CK4A 1.6 SOHC selling RM27k nego in Swk and look for a evo7 half cut to convert it.. What do you all think? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 PM ----------

take ur time bong..the time will come!

KJ ko racun jer member ko tuh beli E9 senang cite hehehe I got stock at Kuching :) red color~

The evo 6 is a nice car and great to drive. I think the injectors and fuel pump on the e4 are less capable than the e5 onwards and the engine on the 5 and 6 is supposed to be much better for modding. Whatever evo you get if it comes with AYC make sure that it`s working properly and the light is off because that`s very expensive to replace. Also make sure the gearbox and rear/center diff are ok as it`s also expensive to replace. Any vibrations from the engine and knocking sounds are bad news as well. Its not cheap to repair these kind of cars. Good luck on your search bro there are plenty of good cars out there to choose from.

hiya all otai...

Well said bro..and 1 thing gud about E1, E2 and E3 is the maintenance cost is not so expensive bcoz its totally mechanical and theres a lot of spare parts available in the market (well, everybody knows this model sharing all kind of parts with Wiralution maa!:rofl:)...especially undercarriage parts from centre to tail...consider so cheap la...just imagine the rear diff c/w LSD + drive shaft + long shaft just cost about RM200 :love:

i2 mcm kalu better find ori e3 easy to mantain, if under power just put stroker kit or 1jz also can, need to save some money also anak start school next year.....

CK4A rear 4WD not same.....fitting..... need to remove all the axel and weld again bro.....
it will effect your puspakom test.....:listen: