hi,i'm newbie here.may i know which one better ,ngk or ultra cable plug for my stock bt engine.
definitelyNoLogy Hot wire,heheh

i'm using sun auto's inazma, any ppl know this brand?
Why waste money on colored cables when you can buy parts that actually work better :rolleyes: ?
Think about it this way:
Your engine is a cigarette, your spark plug cables is a lighter.
You now want to smoke an udang garam cig but use ZIPPO lighter, it still does the same funtion as a 7-11 one but no difference
Should change the cigs first, THEN the lighter as a finishing touch
Hahaha I suggest save the $$ and buy some other mod that you can actually feel...

Why waste money on colored cables when you can buy parts that actually work better :rolleyes: ?
Think about it this way:
Your engine is a cigarette, your spark plug cables is a lighter.
You now want to smoke an udang garam cig but use ZIPPO lighter, it still does the same funtion as a 7-11 one but no difference
Should change the cigs first, THEN the lighter as a finishing touch
Hahaha I suggest save the $$ and buy some other mod that you can actually feel...

Actually, most of the branded after market maker claim that their plug cable can deliver stronger spark at the spark plug compare to stock's. They can even show it on their demo. However, does it improve hp? Theorithically, yes. Practically... some was able confirm it by dyno chart which is, only very very small increase in %. If your are running a high hp engine, small % can become a 5hp. But if you are running SVT/BT, then small % can be "ignoring figure" from sciencetific calculation point of view![]()

I really really doubt its going to give you any sort of power on the dyno... Power on the crank I can belive but on wheel~~~ Not so :P
How much power can you get out of a stock engine anyway? Youre engine isnt breathing as much as it possibly can... Its just burning the fuel more thoroughly lah
Oh but it does look nice, I can vouch for that muahahaha![]()