TOYOTA MR-S Stolen 130110!!! Please help to locate! Reward!

i at jb area ! now i have call other mr2/s member ready .it saw the car i will call owner !

i'm the owner of the MRS ... the guys name vincent tan hou ..He meet me at puchong Tpp there said wanna buy my car .i would not let him test drive himself although is my fren ,when he check my interior, he jus drive off my car while i'm on a phone call .... its consider is rob my car ... its was happended on yesterday noon ... thx calvin to help me post it up .. pls contact me asap if see this car around ... TQ

Sorry to hear of the incident, Edward. was the 'introducer' with you? It rather sad that they took advantage of you.

i'm the owner of the MRS ... the guys name vincent tan hou ..He meet me at puchong Tpp there said wanna buy my car .i would not let him test drive himself although is my fren ,when he check my interior, he jus drive off my car while i'm on a phone call .... its consider is rob my car ... its was happended on yesterday noon ... thx calvin to help me post it up .. pls contact me asap if see this car around ... TQ

sorry to hear that dude...it was wat i heard frm cyn, mayb miscomm. that's y i said it was a test drive turned sour...

no worries man, the forummers here r alwiz ready to help...

hope u find yr car dude

he's ur fren & he stole ur ride? wat type of fren is dat? u know where he live? :banghead: anyhow will keep a look out.

apparently it was a fren of a fren...something liddat...

btw, yst ard 7pm a TC member spotted a Black MR-S with top down driving recklessly in Kepong area...Manjarala Exit towards MRR2...car could still be in KL...

sorry to hear for your loss bro..but i believe you should be able to get it back...MRS is quite rare....will keep an eye out for you in jb side..will contact owner and police if i spot any....try to do the IP trace....and Facebook info

---------- Post added at 05:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:47 AM ----------

apparently it was a fren of a fren...something liddat...

btw, yst ard 7pm a TC member spotted a Black MR-S with top down driving recklessly in Kepong area...Manjarala Exit towards MRR2...car could still be in KL...

very high posibility this is his car right?

So did the member contact your fren? It could be that one...soft top and black...it could be it! Aww man he shud have tail him down and contact the owner and find out where he stopped that was the chance man...:banghead:

edward, has the police questioned this vincent tan (the alleged culprit who drove off your Spyder)

his facebook account may have friends or friends that may know of his whereabouts.

our TC member spotted him (high probabilty) but it was before i posted this thread up!!! :banghead:

kinda abit too late cos it was on the same day it was stolen...i was only notified the day after...

apparently this culprit is on the run...from various debts as well. APPARENTLY . that's wat i heard.

Only a few information gathered...but dunno the culprit can see this thread or not...

I dun think he is one of those ZTH Members...but only if he contacted ur fren through ZTH forum on Cars for sale Thread...

Driving that recklessly, it could have been that he is trying to escape during that time on the same day. Yes, i think is a good idea to ask around from his FB friends on where he stay and his home address. It might help...ask ur fren to do that..or actually give this extra details to the police as well...

the actual car plate is 2345 rite?
kinda easy to remember....
if he changed number then susah la........

ya, its my friends car. Edward Soo.

anyone see this car please contact him directly.

yea, highly likely it was the culprit that day...but i hvt received any news on the car so far...i tink the chances r getting slimmer.

yes, he gave all details to the police oredi...

frm wat i heard, he manage to get the address of the person...it was in JB! he drove all the way there, but the house was empty. neighbour said he abandoned the place cos hutang ah long...

Damn man...i did keep a lookout on the way to seremban today as well but no sign of any MR-S...sigh*

With such desperation to clear his bad debts, he might have sold it to half cut workshops....hope jsut some other owners bought it from him instead...haihz!

leatest information .....the bastard robber was hometown in JB bukit indah .... i got his pic now .hopefully can get any news to catchout him asap ...TQ

• bastard.jpg
    bastard.jpg
    58.6 KB · Views: 2,576
Bro, I will help you to post them up in few more other forums... wish you all the best...

Damn, so bladdy young already doing rubbish like this. Pity where his future going to go. I've posted the picture on my FB.

Hope you'll find your car back man. I doubt this idiot got jalan to vanish the car. Keep looking!

bro can you let us know your police report, so I can let other forums mod to verified this is not a hoax ?