Nissan Fairlady Club

Pls be informed that there's a gathering this Friday nighjt as usual to spark off the year 2010. Thsose who attended the annual dinner, please come. Cheers.

hhaha, oh last time i came late, only got to see chow and james,but went to track on that sunday with chow, was fun but too bad it rained. i hope my car is out of workshop by friday. sent to tune, said need about 3 days.

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

im changing my breakpads and tyres also. lets go for a run friday if weather permits. need to test my speed cut, haaha

yo TT this friday @ aman suria @ 930pm. See ya all there!

Pls be informed that there's a gathering this Friday nighjt as usual to spark off the year 2010. Thsose who attended the annual dinner, please come. Cheers.

We'll also be distributing the CDs for the Putrajaya Photoshoot.

last aman suria meet did you guys distribute the putrajaya cd? forgot to ask when i was there lol.

Sorry, I didn't manage to distribute it. Will bring it during the next TT. Cheers.

Anybody can send me the CD???I can't go for TT wif u guys la cause i stay at Penang...Got any idea send for me???^^

I also,coz gong xi is coming so must work hard to get money for shoping.

Guess all working hard for gong xi... so take a break and have a TT tonight! ;)

Anyone going?

Dear all Fairlady Club Chinese members, Happy Chinese New Year and Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!

Take care all and drive safely during tis season of happiness....... We shall catch up next week...... Cheers.

hi all, i baru kt sini, i tell u wht...my dream car is Porsche but i got 350z...ok laa tuh..fuuhhh..always lepak at oldtown yup kwan seng & sunway piramid...see u!