Felixia Yeap

you were the kid or you were helping them? =)

hehe brought back your memories huh?.. :laugh:

jay, I was one of the students that time lah....

Sky, what naughty boy....you are the naughty one ok...

oh...i see...wow it's quite a task to recall back something so long ago...hehe...:burnout:
one star for you....=)

nah.. for all u felixia fans

http://www.euphoricsense.com/product/c/8/83/

vote vote!!:dancing2:

v~o~t~e!

http://kini.my/miss-universe-malaysia-2010/

http://www.dailychilli.com/happenings/3587-beauties-grilled-at-media-training

pic...=)

• sui.JPG
    sui.JPG
    49.9 KB · Views: 127
was following up with the ntv7 Breakfast Show Live! for Felixia appearance...
just want to say...she wasn't given the chance to speak...:confused:

anyway felixia if you see this..please do not give up...no bimbo ok...
the final night is the day!!:laugh:

ps :should post this at fb but i have problem signing in my office computer...=p

[H] [K] [S];4263831 said:
SF: No pics to update ar?!
Me was away for 6 days la bro...sorry ya. Will update more soon if there is any new photos.

vote vote!!:dancing2:

v~o~t~e!

http://kini.my/miss-universe-malaysia-2010/

was following up with the ntv7 Breakfast Show Live! for Felixia appearance...
just want to say...she wasn't given the chance to speak...:confused:

anyway felixia if you see this..please do not give up...no bimbo ok...
the final night is the day!!:laugh:

ps :should post this at fb but i have problem signing in my office computer...=p

Voted! Wow...Felixia Yeap got the highest vote lolz! No doubt she is the most attractive one. :biggrin:

Hey everyone, YOU (and your hollering) ARE WANTED.

Pavillion Center Court
7.30pm
11th MAY,2010

Miss Marigold Body Beautiful 2010

Hope to see you ZTH guys...with your LOUD support.
A million thanks.... muah!

*winks*