ZTH Kepong Area's TT

PU bush would make your car as bumpy like driving a tank on un-even roads...

opps..after read bck..is SF...wakaka

5115 - erm...thread...never think of tat....hmm:adore:

wah so many bushbush...beat around the bush...

kazukimy:lol...this thread will be less than 70pages if not hit ard the bush :burnout: it's been more than 6 months since the "caldina chasing" story,want tt mou?

5115 taiko,had to wait till june,coz final exam,so nw juz on9 TT...haha,yealor... embarrassing to keep on mentioning the caldina chasing story as the owner change to elgrand ady...wakaka,wait in fact is nt chasing,is juz wan to keep up oso hard..wakaka

alright then,see u in june & don't forget to update us on the fight between u & the elgrand ya :burnout:

lolz...sekali wif the myvi or viva,coz my car got ppls wanted to buy...wakaka...hope he got enuf money,den i will drive my tiara..lolz:bawling:

memberangsangkan:biggrin:

hey guys.....any feedback for VV S60/S80 2.0T???I cant found any info frm here....attracted by its price=P
More like membengangkan already...:hmpf:

Would appreciate sincere support rather than words that have udang disebalik batu man...can roughly imagine what will happen even If I failed. Haih...suan la ba...no eye see...

SF - ur altis's bush all worn out ady?wan me to help u test test it?hehehehehe:biggrin:
if u really wan oso can get PU bush,will increase on stability but as wat sifu said,will hard lar...but performance really rewarding...muehehe....poison poison

5115 - where is the poll?wanna vote..wakaka
Some shud be worn out adi gua cuz adi 5 years car and if change PU bushing that will cause total discomfort I dun want to change lo....I dun like cars that rocks too much or feel very uncomfortable on uneven road...

Even now after changing absorbers can feel the ground much more than stock absorbers...but have to admit handling improve lo...

No poll to vote la...cuz will be unfair geh :thefinger:

taikor,if like that,where should the thread go?tat no longer a needle anymore :biggrin:
where is the poll?i think u better ask YH or SF coz i never say anything about poll leh,just saying *ahem* is lame only...:biggrin:

SF:PU Bush is actually cousin of George Bush,full name is Pussy Umber Bush...republican kaki:idea: PU is stiffer hence the feeling of your handling will become more "direct" as compared to those rubber bush.

korek me if im wrong :adore:
But if sacrifice comfort a lot, doesn't suit me...no wonder they say must sacrifice comfort for perfect handling...

Thanks bro!

5115 taiko,had to wait till june,coz final exam,so nw juz on9 TT...haha,yealor... embarrassing to keep on mentioning the caldina chasing story as the owner change to elgrand ady...wakaka,wait in fact is nt chasing,is juz wan to keep up oso hard..wakaka

lolz...sekali wif the myvi or viva,coz my car got ppls wanted to buy...wakaka...hope he got enuf money,den i will drive my tiara..lolz:bawling:
We sama-sama wait lo...U wait till June and I wait til July for something else...

Tiara u spray Pearl White la...to match the car's name Tiara (Pearl). Sure can attract girls...then decorate interior with Tiara and then can start chasing elgrand adi :rofl:

SF,
you don't like discomfort then how to get Supra? :biggrin:

Change absorbers all to semi-comfort and sports la :rofl:

No la of course...Supra is sendiri drive punya kereta. Gua punya maksud is family/for driving passengers around punya car can't be uncomfortable la...

SF - tiara ady respray,at the bonnet,top and rear bonnet to black colour,wakaka,the rest wif grey(ori)...nah,tiara juz maintain as it is...hehe,dunwan lu,the car take corner like on sampan de,drive slow,become uncle..wakaka,but im looking for carb for my tiara...

well wan comfort,den leave it stock on the supra absorber...

sf - wah...those bush 5 years ady like worn out...lolz..mine was like 15 - 17 years after that only change..to oem de..wakaka

I saw before some Estima / Wish / Alphard they lower their cars to make it VIP style with their rims, dunno how is the environment when sit inside :hmmmm2:

well,never try b4,but some said is harsh,as lowering the spring alone means less time for it to bounce,like chopped spring...except those run on air suspension....but as they said...u gotta pay if u wanna play...i oso wan to feel it,mayb can go join VSS.or any vip club,den ask for a test "sitting"...hehe...nw im juz waiting for the pimp 180sx of joe40cent's car..wakaka...lowered to the max...wakaka

too low really will suffer wan..the body all will pain wan..

harap2 gitu la...:biggrin:
jgn beli kalau hang seorang yg takut bikin mobil...maksud i ganti alat2 pakai dan koyak...mahal!!!
+ lagi...sekenhan value tu amat menyakitkan....:bawling:

grab it after org dah sakit hati ma....:biggrin: btw....found the vv msia club web and did sum research......huhuhuh.....28k for g.box oni:adore::adore:

Khoo - boleh lar,juz asahkan duadua side,like double edge sword nia....wakaka..u knw..legendary yip KHOO sing and simon chui suet..wakaka

wah....me blur liao....wht story is tht?fong wan?shen tiu ying hong jun?:biggrin:

SF:PU Bush is actually cousin of George Bush,full name is Pussy Umber Bush...republican kaki:idea: PU is stiffer hence the feeling of your handling will become more "direct" as compared to those rubber bush.

korek me if im wrong :adore:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

cum back liao??got tapao me germany famous pork hand o not??

No la of course...Supra is sendiri drive punya kereta. Gua punya maksud is family/for driving passengers around punya car can't be uncomfortable la...

agreed bro!:biggrin:

btw...SF.....i think mayb tht Hanjackal is FY ex??!!:stupid::stupid::biggrin:

khoo
I taught you want German Sausage?

SE86 / kazuki
yup, too low our balls will be bouncing all over the place. Then go anywhere also not suitable as need to avoid bumps or steep parking areas. Just standard height will be fine.

haha...juz take those lowered "EVO 8" for example...muehehe...
cant go into any mall's parking except Ikea and curve(oso need to slowly pass thru the bump)..wakaka...dun kill me bro..wakaka

germany...nt famous for the Frankfurter and bier???muehehe...i wan beer...thz

Kazukimy:
I'm not sure worn out or not la..so far no mech ask to change la...but how do we know if it is faulty? Drive slow good ma...live longer..

Why not spray your car top Black then Bottom white? Initial D 2nd Generation Paint Job :rofl: Blacktop, white bottom...:top:

Car too low not good la...don't talk about bumps la...going down slopes especially, very easy kena one...or if low to max 100% kena...I mean this is Malaysia la not US la...why make so low unless can adjust the height punya suspension la :wink:

yeehau86:
Air suspension ma :biggrin:

Khoo198:
Ex or not, don't care la...just pissed off kena rated as Ass Kissers but sendiri cakap punya bukan ass kissing. Act macam Mr-Know-It-All. Sudah beh tahan orang macam tu..:stupid:

Me no fancy sausages la...give me abalones better :thefinger:

i went to one shopping complex and had a hard impact on my bumper..lucky bumper never cabutz...

---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

ei ei ei..where to see the ex ex story..i wan go read..very free in office now..