ZTH Kepong Area's TT

SF, unless your car is old and/or you're hearing a lot of squeaking noises, there's no need to change the bushings because its not cheap because if you wanna change, you have to change all. no point change 1 by 1 because you waste money being charged labour multiple times. so if you change all your bushings at one go, your wallet will feel very empty.
Oh...okay thanks for info man. Just wondering what should be done la when rosak cuz car adi 5 years old...now got so many problems adi...

nt touge lar,go wif gf,to play wif wabbit and see the park,den take pics only...touge wif avanza..siao,later u see in news..."1 young driver try to imitate the famous movie initial d touge down the hill had his car skid and fell off the cliff...unfortunately,he had pass away"...choi....wakaka
Won't die la...If u did watch Initial D, the Takumi's friend even try to use a Toyota Unser to race that GTR la...

Just that no chance to see nia cuz was drag out of the car by them :rofl:

If not can watch Unser drift...FR also what :rofl:

Ur avanza just use the longkang and handbrake to drift down with us la :rofl:

ST - yea...nth to eat at there,so i head down the hill,den go to the further down there...Restaurant 126,cheap and delicious...since u like pork(pork gang kaki),u should try their famous dish,dunno wat pork wif noodle de...wakaka...mayb u try tat restaurant b4...haha

Bukit Tinggi quite sucks, nothing nice to eat up there and very run down. The road not bad though.

Hmm if got money I'll buy this:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-mazda-familia-turbo-2-door-many-goodies.html

Saw one crazy B8 before..uncle spend 30k+ on it, can tar pau anything on the track.

the french garden there is still ok la... the last time i went there, i had pizza at one of the restaurants there... the thin crust is quite nice... wanted to try the roast lamb next time... damn, how to lose weight la... hahahahaha

japanese garden parking will be tough... rabbit farm i agree is run down... heck, even the rabbits look half dead as some have er 'skin problems'

the B8 brings back memories... i had a ride in my elder bro's friend's B8 last time... crazy g-force even for the 4 door familia sedan :adore:

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

Oh...okay thanks for info man. Just wondering what should be done la when rosak cuz car adi 5 years old...now got so many problems adi...

you should do a proper cost analysis lo... if your 5 year old car is giving you a lot of mechanical problems and you have to masuk workshop every month, of course its better to sell it off. but if its just normal wear and tear replacement once in awhile, then its ok la. fix whatever that needs fixing. don't spend money on things that you may not need.

if you're really afraid, just go to a workshop and ask for a checkup of your car (including checking undercarriage). most workshops dun charge for checkup. best is to wait till its time for engine oil change, you do your checkup. choose a workshop that has the 3(or is it 5 ton) hoist where your whole car is lifted off the ground. from there you can see your undercarriage, lower arms, fuel and brake lines, suspension, etc while waiting for the oil to drain. economy is bad, dun simply spend lor...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

ST - yea...nth to eat at there,so i head down the hill,den go to the further down there...Restaurant 126,cheap and delicious...since u like pork(pork gang kaki),u should try their famous dish,dunno wat pork wif noodle de...wakaka...mayb u try tat restaurant b4...haha

eh? wat pork noodle? sounds yummy :biggrin:

mizu - dunno wat crispy pork yellow noodle,u go there and ask for their famous dish,all is delicious,and CHEAP...seriously,everytime sure go there makan de..wakaka...bring my gf there once...and hook on the pork..wakaka

I should have skip lunch today instead of going out :biggrin:

you should do a proper cost analysis lo... if your 5 year old car is giving you a lot of mechanical problems and you have to masuk workshop every month, of course its better to sell it off. but if its just normal wear and tear replacement once in awhile, then its ok la. fix whatever that needs fixing. don't spend money on things that you may not need.

if you're really afraid, just go to a workshop and ask for a checkup of your car (including checking undercarriage). most workshops dun charge for checkup. best is to wait till its time for engine oil change, you do your checkup. choose a workshop that has the 3(or is it 5 ton) hoist where your whole car is lifted off the ground. from there you can see your undercarriage, lower arms, fuel and brake lines, suspension, etc while waiting for the oil to drain. economy is bad, dun simply spend lor...
Adi spend so much on repairs, I guess won't be selling adi la...rugi only. Just repair watever necessary and drive a few years more baru see how..

Will do the undercarriage checking and other necessary inspection when time to change brake disc. Adi kong. Skimmed 3rd time liao...:hmmmm:

THANKS a lot bro! :adore:

oooo...TR tailou 'sou cheong' ady..cant play luu....

YH - lu pigi mana?buy stuff for ur car?muehehehe...shareshare lar...

SF - skim 3rd time?waseh...u always warp it?sure got touge every nite,wakaka...anyway brake disc can skim so many times de meh?time for slotted/drilled brake disc or go for ceramic...no brake fade de...hehe

neh...the myvi turbo,kendrick de...wakakaka....
din dare to post in there liao,coz sure off topic den kena sound..takut..keke:bawling:

ahakz...but u really keng...find so many info..lolz...wonder wat is his next nickname will be...hmmm

oooo...TR tailou 'sou cheong' ady..cant play luu....

YH - lu pigi mana?buy stuff for ur car?muehehehe...shareshare lar...

SF - skim 3rd time?waseh...u always warp it?sure got touge every nite,wakaka...anyway brake disc can skim so many times de meh?time for slotted/drilled brake disc or go for ceramic...no brake fade de...hehe

neh...the myvi turbo,kendrick de...wakakaka....
din dare to post in there liao,coz sure off topic den kena sound..takut..keke:bawling:

ahakz...but u really keng...find so many info..lolz...wonder wat is his next nickname will be...hmmm
No choice...no money that's why skim to tahan for the moment 1st...yala...i like to speed ma...that's why brake also wear off liao :rofl: but for 5 years still acceptable la :rofl:

Ya wor...that's why I told DD05 i dun want to post there adi...1st time see TR like extremely serious I also dare not post there liao...all i wanna say is tiong kaw kaw that Kendrick's Wong punya little bro MF geh...ask for own myvi end up say he ask for a fren...so damn obvious...

Really SKL King li geh...

that fella only got few tricks only...

step 1:my 2000cc monster
step 2:tomei cam
step 3:peak torque 3000rpm all the way till 5000rpm
step 4:if you doubt me,come and vroom vroom
step 5:see u in genting road (ended up gone missing)

boring~ :rofl:

SF,
you spent too much on repairs already, that's why mizu said not worth. Why wanna spend on repair while you can just sell it off and get a trouble free car? Less headache and most importantly save time no need to wait at workshop. You don't feel irritated one meh everytime something spoiled and need to repair? for me I feel like :banghead: if needs to keep repair and repair and repair the same thing.

And about your disc, skim 3rd time d? dangerous wei, as your disc is thinner now. Better change it, even change back OEM also better than using current one.

Kazukimy
actually I mean I should have stay in office instead of going out for lunch today. Very happening today :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

today we see 5115's golden steel leg uplevel to adamantium (X-men wolverine's claw material) steel leg :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

SF - ooo...eh..lu mau beli my A31,better 2000cc,den u can pick up faster,den u mod lar..better...muehehe..altis cant go far...keke....

yh - lolz...i also go to jln ipoh eat the chicken rice...wasted....oh well..mizu oso go out makan..wakaka....

SF, have to be serious when dealing with this kind of wanker...if not, they will think I'm playing around with him.

Kazu, few hours spent on investigating, linking the evidence post after post and gathering info leh....not an easy job. You didn't see I open a few ZTH website to link all the things....

5115, that's his style.....people say..bad habits don't die off...but he will come back again soon....our enemy will get smarter....just make life much harder....Hahahaha:biggrin:

lol...YH,not fans of X-men :hmmmm: well,i bet u guys enjoy pretty much

beyond godlike jor :biggrin:

these 2 days my productivity to the company decreased significantly :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

titanium leh?fuiseh....

TR - yealar..so mafan need to copy paste,den link..wakaka...MOD mah...muehehe...so we all can spamspamspam..kesian mod...lolz...

ooo...5115 close the thread liao...wonder where got nice thread to kacau kacau..wakaka

5115, more people hating us even more...I've been sneezing non-stop...must be cursing me or wanted to kill me already....