ZTH Kepong Area's TT

bro mizu was curious on the performance of ad08 & ask mr.nottomention any review then he tell mizu he drives 120y with ad08.taikor mizu & big boss se86 were surprised ended up kena tagged as dog eyes

Ah...you have refreshed my memory. Thanks bro! Lolz! Now I get what u mean :adore:

Not BOT M3, Is 800HP White M3 bearing the common number :rofl:

*cabut* :vroam:

I found a similar situation here: :biggrin:

The person who write this is mr.nottomention (since he always mix with mandarin), the marker is 5115

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/31518_1426516055945_1024098838_3130.jpg

apasal khoo198?u dun :rofl: here and there..later drop of from chair the MF taikor wont come and help u..later he laugh u say u dog eye see ppl so drop down d..

Best part is 'zui' balik dia,dia sangat takut,dia pun 'pao',saya selalu 'zui':hmmmm:,dia selalu 'pao':confused::rofl:

anyway..i got msn chat wif him b4,dun worry,after i come bck from vietnam will ask him out to yumcha..muehehehe

5115 - thz...SIFU...wakaka,den should be ok,as will be sending to my mech in front of my house only,wakaka...coz i scared the rm300 they mention is like for the oil and filter...scared terus...

SF - yea,no loan,wakaka,2.0,single cam RB20E,no turbo nth,need to mention clearly coz scared later u tot turbo den ask me wanted me to top up 1 more engine to u ady den i cant get another car liao...wakaka,u wan see upclose and no smoke?u should had join us ealier,lasy time i get to see upclose and no smoke,inside my car follow them,see them 'live'...wakaka

SE - yea,him lor....crazy dude lai de,well my car...stock mah,how to drift...so nw is virgin de..wakaka

eh..i tot VIOS is supercharge de?V10 Supercharge mah,tats why see those vios driver drive so freaking fast...wakaka

one more thing is at 1st he say is a one leg ghost, then say kaki 2 2 accident :rofl:

Kazukimy:
Haha! Mind pm me the details of your car? Specs, year make and year registered and etcs. Need to show to my dad but I don't put too much hope on me ya. Cuz majority cars that show my dad sure kena reject one...so gonna try again. :rofl:

Reason for sale again?

Btw, the vios that u saw very fast one is it around Kepong?
Metalic baby blue colour? Sleeper look punya vios?
If yes, that Vios is the Supercharged 4AGZE Vios with 280HP on wheel.

I heard owner gonna BOT his Supercharged Vios. Then it will be 4A-GZTE? :hmmmm:

the dog eye is created when 120y is mentioned
the 120y is mentioned when ad08 is mentioned
ad08 is mentioned when genting sempah is mentioned
genting sempah is mentioned when myvi BOT is mentioned
myvi BOT is mentioned when he asking on behalf of his friend

this is really "lengend of 2010"

can u update the sentences tht the teacher teach us juz now??=)

that's why I say, our monenlater really very observant. Not only a good search engine, but also a good English teacher. Every sentence every alphabet also check :adore: :adore:

No wonder khoo say his english standard improve jor tim.................

the real teacher had spoken...:adore:''eh bro.. IP MAN UR PI UR CHUN DOI i dun care... i diao u mother tell u father diao u sister tell u brother... u know ah...."

wats going on d la..i juz back from brake and i see hantu here and there d..dun tell me my computer also kena hantu d.

aiy..english teacher come d..i juz wanted to see who was the english teacher..haha..oo blur d la..

SE, you always also blur one.....you are only awake when you see pussy...

aiks..tis secret i keep long time d..how come now u know d wan..TR u remember once i brought one girl fot TT at city park last time..still remember bo?