5115:
Holland or Heaven
prefer Heaven if u know what i mean haha! 
If wanna use to travel Outstation as well leh? Like to Ipoh, Genting? Car sure got more wear and tear? and what do u mean by pay more then can settle the problem bro? Pay the used car dealer more?
Actually did mention a few times to my dad I kinda like Scepter but 2.2cc can't afford road tax and FC too...so kinda wanna get a SEG 4AGE either S/B Top...roughly 32 - 38K for one.
Kazukimy:
Yala, before I ask for your photos and details also did inform u about my status and confirmation. So, that u won't put much hope on me and sell to other buyer...I kinda like ur car too cuz Stock and I like this model compare to other latest Cefiro 3.0...can mod a lot ma...plunk in engine and can learn a lot by modding ur car...
yeehau86:
Now ur turn to be so serious pula
Relax, just kidding la...anyway, beforehand I adi told kazukimy not to put too much hope on me buying his car as myside is very unclear and hard to get approval. Also told kazuki to sell off the car if got any potential buyer and not to wait for me...
I tak ada promised mau bayar kereta atau apa-apa...tengok gambar dan tahu details sikit saja....hehe!
Khoo198:
Spare tyre which car dun have lar...3 years repair sponsor maybe will get approval

Holland or Heaven
prefer Heaven if u know what i mean haha! 
If wanna use to travel Outstation as well leh? Like to Ipoh, Genting? Car sure got more wear and tear? and what do u mean by pay more then can settle the problem bro? Pay the used car dealer more?
Actually did mention a few times to my dad I kinda like Scepter but 2.2cc can't afford road tax and FC too...so kinda wanna get a SEG 4AGE either S/B Top...roughly 32 - 38K for one.
Kazukimy:
Yala, before I ask for your photos and details also did inform u about my status and confirmation. So, that u won't put much hope on me and sell to other buyer...I kinda like ur car too cuz Stock and I like this model compare to other latest Cefiro 3.0...can mod a lot ma...plunk in engine and can learn a lot by modding ur car...
yeehau86:
Now ur turn to be so serious pula

Relax, just kidding la...anyway, beforehand I adi told kazukimy not to put too much hope on me buying his car as myside is very unclear and hard to get approval. Also told kazuki to sell off the car if got any potential buyer and not to wait for me...
I tak ada promised mau bayar kereta atau apa-apa...tengok gambar dan tahu details sikit saja....hehe!
Khoo198:
Spare tyre which car dun have lar...3 years repair sponsor maybe will get approval

oh ya....if shaved the hairs dun knw can reduce how many kg???
Fuh...sounds monster......include the stick kot....