Random Exotics Pics

sorry guys..dunno whether is this considered exotic...(should be?)

Porsche gtr650 Gemballa

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/6866/sakaif.jpg

spotted it this morning...*slurp...nice sound too

it looks exactly like this

http://www.porsche-wallpapers.com/bulkupload/porsche/Gemballa%20GT/porsche-gemballa-gtr650-avalanche.jpg

Sorry bro, that is not a limo. This is !

28103_386021878173_641223173_404613.jpg

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore::adore:

yes... saw it in KL town before. It was awesome and everyone looking to this car, really extraordinary when this LIMO on the road.

Yeap! Pics of that Hummer limo has been posted in here before months ago.....

i think road tax+insurance+tyres is enough to kill most of us here.forget about the price nor maintainence cost.haha.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5246-05062010465-picnik.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5245-05062010461.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5244-05062010457.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5239-05062010409.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5240-05062010438.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5241-05062010442.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5242-05062010445.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rikmun-albums-my-pics-picture5243-05062010459.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
spotted this 370z yesterday at pj.sorry 4 the bad image.using my phone camera

• 06062010.jpg
    06062010.jpg
    66.1 KB · Views: 176
got 1 million quid spare?
then reward urself with this sex machine
http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/6306/moto0003.jpg

ooooooooooooooooh...i think i just creamed in my pants. so ganas. when i saw this car in paultan i aredy cant tahan...the interior also freaking wicked!

1 guy in the UK or somewhere is making a home made reventon...if i ever find his site again, i'll post it here

recent rise in price for gold won't affect the following cars somehow :tongue:
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/6306/moto0003.jpghttp://img59.imageshack.us/img59/2823/moto0005p.jpg

closer look on the SLR. the second SLR i spotted in London.
http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/509/moto0008.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9008/moto0006.jpghttp://img683.imageshack.us/img683/9476/moto0007n.jpg