Random Exotics Pics

Panamera S spotted in Melaka....W # plate...

15082010441.jpg

Wow...never thought can see a Camaro SS 2010 in Malaysia :adore: :top:

What a lucky GF and also a lucky guy to own such a monster. Have yet to see any Mustang with my own eyes yet even though I have a photo of the blue Mustang that is currently for sale.

If not mistaken, the girl is the actress in KL Drift?

yo guys...dunno whether can this be considered as exotic...but..just wanna share...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs240.snc4/39336_136784699690671_100000774251698_165677_849082_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs214.snc4/39042_136784709690670_100000774251698_165678_3393599_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs234.snc4/39042_136784713024003_100000774251698_165679_7471706_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs214.snc4/39042_136784716357336_100000774251698_165680_7846523_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs234.snc4/39042_136784719690669_100000774251698_165681_4443751_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs214.snc4/39042_136784723024002_100000774251698_165682_1083117_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs240.snc4/39336_136784699690671_100000774251698_165677_849082_n.jpg

spotted @ Damansara...

now we know Jackie Chan is an ah beng as well...

nope. WUB####. i think any 4 door supercar will be hot in Malaysia. a lot of rich family man wanna go travelling with their families...

Some pics taken from the famous 'sunday morning drive' session in HK.

• IMG_0161.jpg
    IMG_0161.jpg
    315.3 KB · Views: 192
spotted this bentley on the flyover towards Summit, USJ. no. plate is BEN 7134 and the owner made it look like BENTLEY.

• photo.jpg
    photo.jpg
    50.7 KB · Views: 232
my friends car .....

• bently.jpg
    bently.jpg
    66.1 KB · Views: 224
  • felali.jpg
    felali.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 219
  • felali1.jpg
    felali1.jpg
    65.1 KB · Views: 245
  • felali3.jpg
    felali3.jpg
    66 KB · Views: 281
  • ade2.jpg
    ade2.jpg
    63.5 KB · Views: 239
S65 AMG

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/86/moto00051.jpg
http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/8435/moto00021.jpg
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/9663/moto000311.jpg
http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/9677/moto000411.jpg

met a friendly black driver.
gave us (with an anonymous white guy) a good rev on the AMG tuned V12.