A riders death wish: Yamaha R1 at full throttle through heavy traffic

wow he is really good. perfect body and bike control . watching it made my heart race. wish i could do that lol. hope to see more vids like tht

wow this dude need to be racing motogp...he loved speed and this suited well with racing

damn.. this dude ride like there to 2morrow. he must have plutonium ball's installed, it make me look like riding bicycle on my fireblade. this dude dangerous

i must admit that is some mad skill weaving using superbike...but in KL there are a lot of riders do it...and i think kapchai can keep up with him during the "cilok"...he looks damn fast because of the camera position...but still respect

well look at min 4 plus even mat rempit also cant even do that. zig zag on SUper bike? this is not those like Ex5 or wat is superbike and it aint easy do to that. who drove bike know this. summore full throttle walao. praise in some sense but he is lucky devil with him Ahh

2nd ghost rider. really police cant chase him up .

if i were sitting on the back, i'll be shxtting my pant all over already...

nice sharing! anyone wanna buy the bike n drive like one to balik raya next year? so you can avoid heavy traffic. you got one year time to learn how to drive anyway. :biggrin::biggrin:

this guy must have titanium balls...with dry carbon scrotum...

we should load cameras on helmets of KL mat rempits. that'll make 1malaysia proud!! :proud: lol

damn, this rider is really good in maneuvering his R1.....